of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
The SimBhi scene was soooooo beautifully touching.
Thanks for your updates. Unfortunately, his hair does not come close to what I think would suit him. He's not gelling it back and instead has this fringe which is even more unflattering on him. Men shouldn't have fringes. Plus he has got long hair at the back which guys should not have. My good friend is a hair dresser and told me this when I had my haircut short ten years ago. The back length is for females and a lot of Indian men sport this look which gives them a feminine appearance. Neil B. looked good the night he met Simi in her wedding dress and also on the night of the Jagrata.Originally posted by: jigglypuff726
today we abhi-simi fanatics were graced with a cute scene between the two. it seems that the car that was following simi in the precap shown on thursday was abhi's. that car is a gift from anita's papa to anuj & abhi was taking the car to show it to rajender sethi.
that aside the abhi-simi scene at the temple was just too cute for words. the way simi got mad at abhi & then gave him a dressing down..👏 i think abhi will actually grow as a person if simi is there by his side because she isn't intimidated by him nor does she fawn over his cuteness and forgive his mistakes blindly. 😊anyways abhi blabs to simi that it was his ingenious plan to send anita to the sethi's house and that's the reason why simi got mad. she scolds abhi that he is very reckless & does things without thinking. however one thing i thought abhi was right in saying was when he asked simi if his plan in not letting her marrying rajiv bhalla was for her own good.. simi didn't have an answer for that so i guess she's actually agreeing with him?😆neil & smriti once again proved how good their chemistry is. i mean they don't have any physical contact of any kind yet the chemistry is just so intense.😍 i'm waiting for the time when they actually fall in love.. not neil & smriti.. 😆 i mean abhi & simi.😃PS: the precap for tomorrow's episode looks so good. i think it'll be yet another cute abhi-simi scene!😳 abhi brings out simi's inner child while simi helps abhi to grow up. what a perfect jodi!oh and laila, you got your wish.. neil doesn't have that severe side parting anymore & is now sporting a cute fringe which makes him look about 16 & absolutely adorable.😛