Meena...just finished updating...hope u havent counted already !!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by susan29 - 16 years ago
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Meena1

Great..๐Ÿค—..so you and Mohit can help.. ๐Ÿ˜›

๐Ÿ˜† mohit is in maunvrat mode since yesterday ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
i guess ....he has taken sum mannat or totka kinda thing tht if he wont speak on forum for 2 dayz .....anaida mite win ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
immunoblot thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bugger

๐Ÿ˜† mohit is in maunvrat mode since yesterday ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
i guess ....he has taken sum mannat or totka kinda thing tht if he wont speak on forum for 2 dayz .....anaida mite win ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Bugs, there was so maunvrat... I got stung and ended up having a mild anaphylactic shock... The anti-histaminics were making me drowsy, but didn't you notice that I was still "Like"-ing posts...

Anyway... as soon as the thread is locked, we'll begin counting...
This will be like a joint continental effort... People in Asia, Europe and the Americas have been delegated the responsibility. So, folks (who haven't put in ALL your votes), please take it seriously and update your nominations. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by immunoblot - 16 years ago
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: immunoblot

Bugs, there was so maunvrat... I got stung and ended up having a mild anaphylactic shock... The anti-histaminics were making me drowsy, but didn't you notice that I was still "Like"-ing posts...

This will be like a joint continental effort... People in Asia, Europe and the Americas have been delegated the responsibility. So, folks (who haven't put in ALL your votes), please take it seriously and update your nominations. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

actually thts why i wondered tht u r online ....and liking the post but not posting ......chakkar kya hai ?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
ok ok nowi got it ...why u didnt...............so juss get well soon๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Oh thats pretty bad, hope medicines are helping. Take care๐Ÿ˜ณ Mohit-ji and recover soon.
susan29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Did you enter the jungle to personally eliminate akash and therefore the sting??? ๐Ÿ˜›
66567 thumbnail
Voting has officially ended..so no more voting guys..!!

Thanks to everyone who participated..๐Ÿค—

Results will be announced sooon..๐Ÿ˜ƒ