Does long stares compensate for a Kiss??

-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys and girls,
Am back with a bang......well today i want to ask a question to you all....
Mayur are a couple...they have become pretty easy with each other,nupur has said ILU too.....
but whenever we see them together they just have to stare into each other's eyes for eternity......
i mean these two have known and been around with each other for so long..... can't they just kiss??
on the forehead maybe , i dont expect a smooch on indian telly......

What say guys, arent they just killing the easy chemistry of Mayur by giving them such lenghty stares???

p.s- i don't mean to offend anyone, its just my pov... moderators can close this topic if they find it inappropriate.....
Edited by abs_insane - 16 years ago

-Rinky- thumbnail
@ everyone- do comment guys....

Edited by abs_insane - 16 years ago
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ah i agree..today i was expectin mayank to kiss her forehead ..hmmm but then i guess its kinda early for them..aaj hee to i love you bola hai..lol and aaj hee agar kiss and all ho jati toh kya maza rehta :P am sure our patience will be rewarded and we'll get a kiss soon ;)
Ps. I hate such long starrin sessions man..lol
AnnaJaay thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
agree..although i lovedd tdays scene..buh would lyk 2 see somethin different 2..somethin mor romantic..am almost kiss..anythin will do loll!.x
-Siddhi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya but i m pretty sure it wont happen in the near future..the story has just begun with ILU and lengthy stares..

but definitely atleast a light smooch later would compensate for every silly thing that has happened with MN of late!!
-Rinky- thumbnail
i mean cummon ppl can a guy really not kiss a girl if he is at such a close proximity to her??

which century are we living in??

and u know what, if the makers are so worried about the viewer discretion they should not place mayur close to each other at all.....

i feel really irritated with suchh looong spell bound staring....

its almost like they are competing with each other in staring games......
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i agree man, long stares don't and can never compensate for a kiss, on athe cheek or forehead would do, it should be intense and emotinal na, not cold.
i want mayur scenes to be more romantic now and alot more in number and higher quality like todays was still really nice.
more scenes for mayur and more romantic scenes.
i am sure rati won't mind a kiss on her cheek or forehead by arjun and viceversa man.
-Rinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siddhi_iyer

ya but i m pretty sure it wont happen in the near future..the story has just begun with ILU and lengthy stares..

but definitely atleast a light smooch later would compensate for every silly thing that has happened with MN of late!!

smooch???

no way.. smooching is an absoloute NO-NO on indian telly....

yet a smooch wud be way better than the stuffs they show .....
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol .. staring sooo bugs me off too !!!!

imagine..if MN being the "passionate" couple get all the starings...what will SG get when they become a couple ??!!! NOTHING at all ...
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I find the lengthy stares quite juvenile and unreal, but then again this is fiction after all!