MATCH MAKING 16.3
Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Where is Abhir sharma/goenka??
Dhurandhar 3
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
yeah i know, i also loved the expression on her face when hp was there.. it was like she was saying yeah yeah whatever, budhe tu bol jo bolna hai, im not scared of u..
Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev
I love You Arohi!!!😛
thank u soooooooo much for telling dat u r married in front of dat abhay's mother!!!!!!i was just thinking y arohi was sitting as an "EMOTIONLESS CREATURE" wen dat abhay's mom was going on telling about KS n arohi!!!😕abhay's mom was going on telling"dat small sis shuld learn from big sis.....BLAH-BLAH-BLAH"🤢i felt like slapping her wen she was telling all dez!!😡i just loved da way arohi told evrything!!!👏n dis purvi naa!!!!yesterday also she was overacting!!!!if she wudnt have taken arohi inside den HP wudnt have sed dat "they're all "aaj ki samaana ki bache hai" n hide da truth".....omgggggggggg kill purvi,HP n dat old bua!!!😡😡😡omg....i need to tell dis....yest wen HP came to arohi's room ....i just loved da expression in arohi's face.....she was standing as if she was telling "I VALUE MY LOVE MORE N WILL FIGHT FOR IT"....👏Love u arohi!!!keep up dis spirit!!!!👏Nechu😃