MOTW for 9th to 16th August '09

meghaparti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hi Friends the New **Member of the Week** for 9th to 16th August '09 .....is a member of our section who is very sweet & cute πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ....Well its none other than Vibhishna.....πŸ˜†.. So Vibhishna get ready to be grilled up by me & all the member's of PRC section....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† Pls. don't be scared of me & all ur fellow members ....πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ as we are sweet little angle of this section...!!!πŸ˜† Everyone pls. fell free to express your views about Vibhishna....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Sorry Vibhishna but no harsh comments from my side dear....πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

Friends the Thread is Open now ...πŸ˜ƒ Pls. you can post in your views about Vibhishna & Pls. don't forget to appreciate & crticise Me & yeah ask Me as many questions you can......πŸ˜†

Edited by meghaparti - 15 years ago

meghaparti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats Vibhishna on becoming the MOTW ....Ok here are my 1st set of Questions for you

Vibhishna Dear..πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ....Enjoy answering them!πŸ˜†

1. What is your Pet Name?😊
2. What is your Fav colour?😊
3. Do u stay on earth?πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
4. Who is ur Fav TV actor/actress?πŸ˜ƒ
5. Are u short tempered?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
6. Are u Single yah phir Boyfriend ka chakkar hai?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
7. How do u handle ur innocent viewbie?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
8. Are you partial with me?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
9. Do u like badmouthing ur viewbie to ur fellow members?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
10. Do you feel like punching me on the PRC Forum?πŸ˜†
11. Who are your Best of Friends on India Forum?πŸ˜†
12. Name the food u hate the most?πŸ˜ƒ
13. ur fav perfume?πŸ˜ƒ
14. ur Recent crush?😳
15. ur views on PRC serial reruns on Starone & u being able to see anas topless again?πŸ˜†
16. Do u like pets! If so which is pet u hate the most.?πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
17. ur views about an PRC being made again with an onscreen kiss between PRC & Sanyo?😳😳😳
18. ur views about PRC & Sanyo open romance in PRC serial?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
19. ur views about PRC section being archieved ?πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
20. Your reaction on PRC ki Prem Kahani being made as a Film by Sagars with Anas & Sheetal in lead roles?πŸ˜†
21. Ur Worst Experience?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
22. Ur most embarrassing moment?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
23. Have u broken anything till date out of anger on anyone?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
24. Are u hard heart?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†
25. When u r angry have kissed someone on their cheek to take out your anger on them in this form?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Well I think abhi ke liye itna kafi hoga Vibhishnaji...πŸ˜†πŸ˜† aage ki kahani baad mein poochoogi tumse....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†I hope u have fun answering them....😳
Vibhishna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang- Rasa Cronicles Participant Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meghaparti

Congrats Vibhishna on becoming the MOTW ....Ok here are my 1st set of Questions for you

Thank you. This is quite a surprise. So I'm in the hot seat for a week πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Vibhishna Dear..πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ....Enjoy answering them!πŸ˜†

1. What is your Pet Name?😊 Vibs/Vibhi
2. What is your Fav colour?😊 Not that particular - I like all of them. Each one is unique and I can't choose.
3. Do u stay on earth?πŸ˜•πŸ˜† Of course, yes πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
4. Who is ur Fav TV actor/actress?πŸ˜ƒ I don't watch that many serials and don't have a particular favourite but I like, respect and appreciate all the artists for their efforts.
5. Are u short tempered?πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Quite a bit 😳 😳 😳
6. Are u Single yah phir Boyfriend ka chakkar hai?πŸ˜†πŸ˜† For now, single πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
7. How do u handle ur innocent viewbie?πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Innocent viewbie? Who? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
8. Are you partial with me?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Well, let's see now . . . I'll think about it πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
9. Do u like badmouthing ur viewbie to ur fellow members?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† No. If at all there is a grievance I believe in solving it by talking to the person in question and not reporting to others. Many problems can be solves smoothly be explaining yourself and understanding the other person without going to someone else.
10. Do you feel like punching me on the PRC Forum?πŸ˜† Hmm, no. Why would I do that πŸ˜• πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
11. Who are your Best of Friends on India Forum?πŸ˜† I joined IF for Ramayan and almost all of them in the Ramayan Forum are my good friends. Now that I visit other forums too, I count all those who interact with me as my friends.
12. Name the food u hate the most?πŸ˜ƒ I'm quite a glutton. I like almost all vegetarian dishes except bitter gourd - I hate that thing 😑 😑 😑.
13. ur fav perfume?πŸ˜ƒ Err . . . I don't know.
14. ur Recent crush?😳 A girl does feel shy to talk about these things 😳 😳 😳
15. ur views on PRC serial reruns on Starone & u being able to see anas topless again?πŸ˜† I liked the serial and everyone had done such a good job. But I don't get Star One at home and my only source of watching it is the videos available online 😭 😭 😭. Many stories from the serial were incredible but all in all it was very well done. Anas topless . . . Hmm . . . I was busy watching the expressions and catching up with dialogues . . . Please don't take offense but it does not matter to me. I enjoyed his performance (with or without the shirt πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†)
16. Do u like pets! If so which is pet u hate the most.?πŸ˜³πŸ˜† I love having pets but the moment I bring one into the house I'll get kicked out along with it. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
17. ur views about an PRC being made again with an onscreen kiss between PRC & Sanyo?😳😳😳 I don't mind. They were wonderful together. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰
18. ur views about PRC & Sanyo open romance in PRC serial?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
Well, the accounts in the History books I read mentioned that Prithvi and Sanyogita met just before Sanyogita's Swayamvar or on the Swayamvar day. The stories of them meeting and romancing together was new to me. Nevertheless the chemistry was great and it was quite interesting to watch them. Both the pairs (Rajat - Mugdha and Anas - Sheetal) were wonderful in their own way.
19. ur views about PRC section being archieved ?πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† As long as it is still there I'll be happy. Though I don't want it to be like a forgotten book on a old dusty shelf, sometimes we can't help it when people move on to newer things. As long as this Forum is still accessible I'll keep visiting it.
20. Your reaction on PRC ki Prem Kahani being made as a Film by Sagars with Anas & Sheetal in lead roles?πŸ˜†
Wow! Are they really making such a movie? If so, I'll eagerly wait for it.
21. Ur Worst Experience?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
Many There were so many times I had struggled and failed but each experience taught something new and I hope I don't mess up any more.

22. Ur most embarrassing moment?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
When I asked my dad's friend what he does in court and how he argues his cases assuming he was a lawyer in front of my family, his family and lots of other guests. Later I came to know he worked in the Telephones
😳

23. Have u broken anything till date out of anger on anyone?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜† So far no. πŸ˜ƒ
24. Are u hard heart?πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜† Maybe πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
25. When u r angry have kissed someone on their cheek to take out your anger on them in this form?πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
I don't understand your question completely. But so far, I have had no reason to be really angry at anyone. Though I was upset with one or two I resolved it through PMs.
Well I think abhi ke liye itna kafi hoga Vibhishnaji...πŸ˜†πŸ˜† aage ki kahani baad mein poochoogi tumse....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†I hope u have fun answering them....😳

Sure. I did have fun answering them 😊
Edited by Vibhishna - 15 years ago
pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
congratz lolz...
my ques
ur fav holiday place-
off..megha ne sare ques pooch liye..me kya puchu...
Vibhishna thumbnail

Thank you.

No need to address me as ji. Vibhishna would do. 😊
Vibhishna thumbnail

Originally posted by: pRaTiBhA.1990

congratz lolz...

my ques
ur fav holiday place-
off..megha ne sare ques pooch liye..me kya puchu...

Thanks.

ur fav holiday place - Andaman Nicobar Islands, The Himalaya or any serene, quiet place with lots of Natural Beauty. 😊
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
Congratulation Vibhishna for becoming the motw.
Vibhishna thumbnail

Thank you Ansh_Arti 😊
Vibhishna thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1

Congratulation Vibhishna for becoming the motw.

Thank you 😊
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
Welcome dear😊.