TV stars expensive buys - Article

-Aysha- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Mohit Sehgal: He is famous for his portrayal of Samrat in Miley Jab Hum Tum and his pay cheque has rose along with his popularity. He says that his most expensive purchase is "my Tag Heuer watch which I brought for Rs.1.5 lakh."

Arjun Bijlani: His most expensive purchase is his Honda city car. He adds to it saying, "Now I am planning another expensive purchase that of my house." He sure knows what to invest in.

shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
interesting... looks like arjun is a more practical guy compared to mohit. Spending such a huge amount on a watch is ofcourse "affordable" for a guy who gets a fat pay.
anyway thanx for the article yaar
280200 thumbnail
thanks for sharing !!! intersting short article !! =)
Anthara thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
True,.... Arjun seems to be sensible then Mohit for investing in car n house..
Healer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
he he !! honda city....arjun our richie rich.....!!
Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey thanks alot, arjun is really sensible, i agree, i would never spent on much on a watch man, i would definitely go for a car or a house. Thanks for the article, its one's own choice though.
minalpink100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
arjun is really sensible man
adi_gupta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
he buy watch
omg
but anyways thx for sharing this
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Arjun is so practical person,spending money on necessary things rather than accessories
-Amyy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
interesting!! it means Mohit is fond of watches!!! cool
thanks for sharing

--amna--