natz thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well said Anjana, but the story is kinda similar, she might not marry KS but pre-marriage track kinda KTH wala hai... I never liked Piyush, always felt sorry for him 😆 but I don't feel sorry for KS...

where's mondayz adda??
minniemau thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely

....... Also according to me DK has killed Karan and Punji is taking the blame and Ms. Arohi Sharma is not aware of this fact. She is under another MU that Punji killed Karan

Arre yaar stop incriminating DK.. 😆 DK is a changed man. I tell you yeh Punji ne hi kuch kiya hoga.. poor guy hilofies uncontrollably.. marne gaya chuha.. goli lagi KS ko.. 😆
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lovely

@Blue : I completely agree with that. Specially until Rajeev was playing Sujal. After the replacement it was crap. 😆
But I also think that for her baba's sake Arohi will give up her love. Even though she has turned down karan she also knows that he has done a lot for her family as well. His intentions good or bad at that point does not matter. And you can bet that HP will bring this all up and emotionally blackmail her.. Every BT show ka trademark Anjana. 😆 So I won't be surprised to see her agreeing to marry Karan.
Also according to me DK has killed Karan and Punji is taking the blame and Ms. Arohi Sharma is not aware of this fact. She is under another MU that Punji killed Karan

@Lovely - the difference is Arohi knows there is a Zameen Asmaan difference btwn Arjun and Karan. She is also cognizant of all that Arjun has done for her. With Sujal & Kashish - Sujal tried to stop her at the last moment and then was not able to clear up her MUs about him or his love. Here Arohi knows Arjun loves her. Also, she was willing to say no to Karan when Punji was outta of her life - She has even more reason to say no now. Arohi is also emotionally stronger and less of a daddy's girl then Kashish. In other words, the dynamics here are different... later on if Punji goes to jail for killing someone other than Karan... and Karan left behind to woo Arohi.. the equation might enable such a track, but for that we need major differences btwn Arjun and Arohi that currently don't exist. Also, even if there is an MU that arises - Punji after the last MU maybe significantly more inclined to stand by Arohi then Sujal was during his Piyush engagement MU.
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 16 years ago
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minniemau

Arre yaar stop incriminating DK.. 😆 DK is a changed man. I tell you yeh Punji ne hi kuch kiya hoga.. poor guy hilofies uncontrollably.. marne gaya chuha.. goli lagi KS ko.. 😆

🤣🤣🤣to me and arjun KS is a chuha soo even after hilofing he killed the right animal🤣🤣

@lovely even i think arohi wont marry KS....even if its for her dad...because on friday...even after all the kurti thing happened she was mad that her dad always takes KS's side....soo i dont think she will listen 2 her dad...she is rebel somtimes 😆😆😆
Edited by sweetassygar16 - 16 years ago
minniemau thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
There is no mystery in KMH.. Punji shoots KS goes to jail.. we know.. KS is shot so Arohi ki shaadi not possible to either of the eligible bachelors.. Now with you guys asking for more romance AA ka temporary romance is on.. the writers themselves are confused.. dont know how to put Punji in jail and have Arohi out of his life.. 😆 This resurgence of romance was a TRP ploy I suspect..

If they had stuck to the MU track this all would have made sense. So now.. let the writers come up with a solid plan to make "main uski jindagi ka hissa nahi" part.. 😆😆
Edited by minniemau - 16 years ago