Sneh-Jiwan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think after watching this thrash Akki's comedy image has gone pathetic and Kareena if not careful for signing movies like these will be on the road soon begging for rolls !! I donot believe that this movie is doing that well in india, But worldwide donot know, there the tickets are sold in pounds and dollars and converted into rupees exchange rate works !! KI has infact become kambakkhat Sardard (headache)!! no one has given any good review about this film !! both playing childish rolls for adult audience !!👎🏼
rrui thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
rubbish.😡..the other day they showing on zoom that trade experts are saying that this claim by the producer of ki,sajid is false🤢
Sneh-Jiwan thumbnail
If you believe this you can believe anything Yaar !! What a misleading news to attract the audience !!
104869 thumbnail
Really? do people really like watching rude, offensive degrading movies?
Micky_elle thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Even I can't believe it..I haven't seen the movie, but the trailer itself looked like a waste..so if this is true, has it overtaken Ghajini?
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
even i m shocked movie crossed 100 crore but i m happy heheh 😛

Originally posted by: rrui

rubbish.😡..the other day they showing on zoom that trade experts are saying that this claim by the producer of ki,sajid is false🤢

i dont think any producer can lie abt hit or flop if thats the case then every producer will claim their movie is a hit....
may be they can lie little bit abt the collection figuers but over all they cant lie abt the result of the movie.......and KI is a hit.......now figures has crossed 100 crore or not...... ki farak painda hai 😉
Edited by minnie.reet - 16 years ago
Miss.Colorfull thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
it,s okie dokie movie but when she cuss out akshay in the hospital it was sad n they overdid with the bad words. kareena was just ok in the whole movie nothing special. i hope her other movies r gud.
live_life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
gud 4 akshayyy
but seriously.....i dislikd this movie...relli wanted 2 like it.
kareens lukd gawjuss tho.
Edited by live_life - 16 years ago
Sneh-Jiwan thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragya0

Really? do people really like watching rude, offensive degrading movies?

It does seems like yeah there are some who do, but again everyone has their own taste and choice !! I remember some one saying he liked Ram Gopal Verma's Aag !! Say no more !!
friends_rock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Short Kut Is Dull Kambakkht Ishq Great First Week

Saturday 11th July 2008 13.30 IST

Boxofficeindia.Com Trade Network

Morning Walk opened to extremely dull numbers of 0-5% and has very little chances at the box office.

Sankat City opened to a poor 10-15%, the reports are okay but remains to be seen if the film can actually pick up at the box office over the weekend.

Short Kut opened to a dull response of 35-40% and reports are not encouraging which will mean an uphill struggle for the film at the box office. Mumbai city had the best collections in the first day as comedies tend to do better in Mumbai than other places in India.

Kambakkht Ishq had an excellent first week of around 36 crore nett. The film has done brilliant business in the North while collections in South India circuits like Mysore are on the lower side. The collections on the 8th day have shown a big fall of around 65-70%.

New York dropped 65% in week two due to release of Kambakkht Ishq and grossed 9 crore nett in week two to take its total to over 36 crore nett. The film should have steadier collections in its third week. HIT

https://www.boxofficeindia.com/boxdetail.php?page=shownews&articleid=1012&nCat=box_office_report