Navi_44 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@ nidhi_88 ..

ya i know yaar i also agree with u ..cuz i do miss Savni a lot now..i wanna see their scenes now!!!!!!!!
frndship_trust thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yup we get chance to c all of the jodiz somehow...n all the credit go to PD or the creatives...thx to them.....i knw there goona be many problems showing all jodiz but still we can get to c them somehow🤔 i think😕
scinerd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhea_401

same here......im missing dem too....seems as if its been ages since d kidnapping scene took place......😔

I know i agree, and the kidnapping scene disappointed me too, the promo was better. they didnt even meet properly! hopefully we'll see more of them next week

at Navi_44
Lets hope they will meet next week!
-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
It will be difficult to handle all 3 jodi's. But I'm sure creatives will do something so that somehow all the jodi's do get their time and all. And even if some jodi's dont get enough, I hope that no fans will get upset because sooner or later, they'll be there.
RapChick101 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rema_Ranvijay-S

Okay See DMG is a different case !! Its centered on Dr. Riddham... But the fact that they gave importance to other Jodi's so much like RM & they stop there story thats where the problem begins!! Anwyays DMG is a done case for me so i rather not talk abt it !<br><br>Okay Coming to MJHT... See you can't put 2 jodi's with equal timing inall the episodes... Both the Jodi's can't have a main track going on at the same time... Everyone gets the chance... & Now that i think abt it It was never MayUr more then SaJan or SaJan more then MayUr !! It was all abt the Story Line !<br><br>Coming to LMDJ it is a totally diffrent story then DMG / MJHT !! Its a suspence story so uhmm I think its same If the track is demending one Jodi at piont will get to see them... Coz well I can't really say anything from the starting of the show coz everyshow gives a lot of time in starting to every jodi & when the actual track starts developing things change.... But at the end i think MJHT & LNMDJ creatives are very well exprienced they will deinfitly handle all the Jodi's in a good way ! 😃<br><br>But there are shows such as Remix... That was totally biased towards one couple in Seasone 2!! SO yeah it depends on the creatives... ! I a, hopign for the positive with LNMDJ !<br>

agree wid each nd every word of urs......and I also think it depends on d actors a bit if u keep showing 1 jodi den d actors work load highly increases and to get dem sum rest also d creatives might just show less of nd more of oders...........
Khushi. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hmm...You knw there great people after great things..so is LNDMJ..Lawlz..
I am sure the creatives would handle this well..*hopefully*..lawlz..I mean they should......
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
I dont think teher will be any problem becoz all the Jodis have their own space lol.. and as far as fights are concerned.. woh toh members per hai...