swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

both of dem wer at fault..the thing is definitely dat it was heer's lies dat led for prem's breakdown but watever be the reason i don think any wife will be able to tolerate seeing dat..and the main prob here ws prem himself believed sthg hapened and for heer wen prem said dat and she saw it wid her own eyes dere was no oder qn.....she brokedown completely bcoz dat oe person who she trusted and loved above all was

and wat can i tell abt Prem ..in all dis he has suffered themost for no faultof his...his so called mother tried to break apart him and his wife..den the condition wer he landed himself..so ash..even he like heer was not able to think rationally and den heer left dat was the biggest blow for him and he broke down apart..not to forget dat his GFN family whom he alwayz supported helped..was dere for at deir times of need did not even ty to understand his pain leave understanding didn't even console him and due to dat for 6 long yrs he shut down himself..and dat day wen prem told 6 saal baad bauji ne mujhe neta kaha ..i was😭 thinking abt him

nuthing can change the fact dat he lost 6yrs ofhis daughter's life....😭

but for me premeer oneness is still dere😊

and wen heer cums to knw the truth i guess he willnever be able to forgive herself

heer's and prem's positions are completely understandable ....situations can change persons drastically and deir mannerisms and change whole outlook to life

both prem and heer r both stuck at the same time..wer prem is vocal in telling he is waiting for heer..and sumwer down heer still wants him in her life

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitzi

both of dem wer at fault..the thing is definitely dat it was heer's lies dat led for prem's breakdown but watever be the reason i don think any wife will be able to tolerate seeing dat..and the main prob here ws prem himself believed sthg hapened and for heer wen prem said dat and she saw it wid her own eyes dere was no oder qn.....she brokedown completely bcoz dat oe person who she trusted and loved above all was

and wat can i tell abt Prem ..in all dis he has suffered themost for no faultof his...his so called mother tried to break apart him and his wife..den the condition wer he landed himself..so ash..even he like heer was not able to think rationally and den heer left dat was the biggest blow for him and he broke down apart..not to forget dat his GFN family whom he alwayz supported helped..was dere for at deir times of need did not even ty to understand his pain leave understanding didn't even console him and due to dat for 6 long yrs he shut down himself..and dat day wen prem told 6 saal baad bauji ne mujhe neta kaha ..i was😭 thinking abt him

nuthing can change the fact dat he lost 6yrs ofhis daughter's life....😭

but for me premeer oneness is still dere😊

and wen heer cums to knw the truth i guess he willnever be able to forgive herself

heer's and prem's positions are completely understandable ....situations can change persons drastically and deir mannerisms and change whole outlook to life

both prem and heer r both stuck at the same time..wer prem is vocal in telling he is waiting for heer..and sumwer down heer still wants him in her life

Ermmm...how do you know that😕???

By the looks of it she doesn't even want to see him and was ALL set to keep herself and Chahat away from Prem FOR life...

Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
niti isn't that what we are saying too? They both are at fault then why heer is acting like she didn't do anything wrong at all and Prem is a disgusting man who didn't love her and betrayed her? This is something i am unable to take ... i know she may not be able to forgive him but to hold him entirely responsible and think he did it deliberately is something i can't take
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What I couldn't take is her advertising what Prem did to Soni and making him look like one monster in front of her....I am so glad I did not watch the videos and settled with reading the updates...Otherwise I wouldn't be able to take the disgust for Prem on her face....😔
swathzie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -athena-

Ermmm...how do you know that😕???

By the looks of it she doesn't even want to see him and was ALL set to keep herself and Chahat away from Prem FOR life...

di..did u forget dey r #1 fakers😆and like jugni said the oder day the love is buried deep inside deir hearts..now dey will start emoting it[i accept only jugni's +ve things😆]

and moreover she has waited for him 4 long wen the show had started..i don think watever prem does she will either stop loving him or wanting him in her life..dey may show dat but ...

ram92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah i think dat heer apni jagah sahi hai. cuz when prem misunderstood heer about rajveer he created such big tamasha. us k comparison mein heer ne bohat kum tamasha kiya. but on other hand we know k prem hasn't done anything
farahs_6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I agree with all of you to some extent.. Niti, u r right... I mean if Prem hismelf hadnt told her and then on top of that, she hadnt seen Ash in BED, i dont think she would have doubted him and given him a chance.. Why hasnt heer forgiven him? I think bcoz she worshipped him and never in her wildest of dreams could have thought of something like this, and hence she is totally broken..and is in noo mood to forgive him.. Ok, i understand her till this pont..
But, i dont understand still, why does she want to hide Chahat from Prem? Ok, she didnt contact him and told him abt her, ok..but when she saw him after so many yrs, atleast now she should have told him abt her, and should have taken a promise that he will not chahat away from her.. I dont think even that was needed, he would never take chahat away from her, but if she was still afraid of losing her, she could have done this for her satisfaction..
And i agree with all of you that both of them are at fault, for their downfall..Heer's lies became too much and Prem allways gave her a benfit of doubt and trusted her.. But....still the way he reacted to that hotel thing was not right.... And now, i think she is not in her senses..she is too hurt.. but the way she reacted yesterday and the way she was talking abt Prem to her bos..didnt sit well with me at all.. I was ok with her in the first segment with Prem..but the last part was bad..
Farah
k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Well the topic is very inteesting and gives a lot of scope for debate. My opinions are as below:
I agree Heer is over reacting. In the first place when Heer was doubting Heer with Rajveer she was so angry but only after lallu conviced she came to tell Prem the truth. When she has seen Ash with Prem it is understandable she went away with anger. But as time passes she should realise waht she has been missing. She also knows very well how much Prem loves him. How could she not forgive him. For that matter in the serial she was about to even get married to the other guy remember.
Heer a girl who can forgive ash and her mom many a times could not even think of Prem once. She even has not thought about her FIL who dotes on her.
OK well what about the identitiy of her child. Is it not a right of Prem to know about his daughter. Taht was the limit. How could she say that she lost hope in love when she has seen Prem leave her to get married to Yuvraj for her happiness. What can be a better proof.
I wish the creatives understand this and mellow down Heer's character and add romance betweeen Premeer.
anoushay_kdmhmd thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i thnk heer is right
Prem ko sirf shak hoa tha to us nay resturant main itna hungama kiya bt heer nay prem say sach suna to kaisay maaf kr day