Ria Ka Adda: Mahantha ka Sardar(d) ROFL

Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ok first things first😳😳...its been raining heavily here today and u must've guessed it ...as to what was going on in my mind😉😉.....yep binbadal barsaath and of course KMH 🤣🤣..I was thinking did MI(Mother India) and HP land in US?🤣🤣 ...that they got along with them this binbadal barsaath 🤣🤣...just kidding ...this is not Ekta's spl world😉...this is a real world and there are lots of black clouds around ...so rain is justified...🤣🤣...enough of my life story comedy... chalo dekhthe hai whats happening in Dost ji's and Mother theresa's(Arohi) life... 🤣🤣...

RECAP: Ok so they have to tickle me everyday with this recap naa??...
🤣🤣...again dumb Arohi and menu ke peeche chupkar stalk karne wala Dost...and now imagine me seeing him like that again...🤣🤣....iske yeh pagal harkathein kab khatham honge?? Only God(Ekta) knows... 🤣🤣..chalo lets peek at the actual epi and see whats Dost's new and innovative style of hiding....🤣🤣..may be he will hide behind a Spoon ??🤣🤣 or even better ...he will stand infront of Arohi and even then since she has selective blindness...she will not be able to notice him😡😡...why waste menu card and phone booth to hide naa...what say buddies??🤣🤣...Crazy ...damn crazy...anyways lets move on and see whats in store for us today...😳

Ok so the epi started and me shellshocked ...
🤣🤣...whats with those 10-15 girls shouting for a SUPERSTAR??😲😲 just 10-15 girls?? 😲😲 we here have more fan following for Adda then that SUPERSTAR KS has ...🤣🤣..and also when they were flashing those clips with 1000s of ppl ...u know what I was thinking?? Kaun se cricket stadium ki crowd hai woh 🤣🤣.......it sure must be a clip from some cricket stadium or some other live concert...and definitely not for KS concert...🤣🤣... Ok so the epi starts of with some crazy fan of KS who ran away from hostel to meet KS...🤣🤣...I literally started banging my head here...what nonsense...itni craze??😲 I agree lot of crazy ppl out there who love stars like that ...hmmm...chodo......for me that's just a bouncer.... Alright pause...Arohi in a nice Orangish outfit...cool😳 ...and I still notice OM locket on her😆...so Anjana dear .. U still can keep ur OM fantasy intact😆...OM hasn't reached Dost yet😆...lets continue...I love Sur for this one "Dekho kya pagalpan horaha hai"😳....yep definitely nonsense craze...chalo done with liking Sur... 🤣🤣...moving on ...The look alike of Saloni .....Aisha I mean...she talks to her boss and ok one min...I need to share with u my laughter here...nahin nahin nothing wrong with the scene...but one of the dialogues got my attention ....when that boss guy said "Sound acoustic...pilot check"....I literally died...do u know why??🤣🤣 I thought if the sound engineering dept is the one who works for KMH who provide weirdest Background Music sometimes.......imagine what will be the condition of KS's concert ?? 🤣🤣....anyways Aisha girl actually tried to get the Sharama's entry to the concert ...so I give it to her...I thought she will not try... hmm...She asks her boss and he rejects the plea...and u know normally ppl should feel bad at it .....but me was like dying laughing...thinking here goes one more Mahnatha kaam from Dost😆😆...and ...I actually wanted to see whats the crazy thing that he will do to get them in...so lets go look.....😳😳.

Did I call Arohi dumb??So here goes ...she justifies it again😡😡...she tries to enter the concert without a ticket claiming she knows KS ...wah wah👏👏....😡😡....
🤣🤣... I am sorry I am at loss of words to put out my frustration at this scene...what nonsense is this??😲😲 Its called heights of dumbness😡😡..If ppl started allowing everyone just by believing their claims...thab tho ho chuka...crazy...damn crazy... Anyways Guard throws them out..sorry I didnt feel bad abt it...its their dumbness and I am actually mad at them...chalo anyways the messaih(Dost) is here so why fear ...🤣🤣...so Dost sees them and is mad...and lets see what is he going to do now😆😆.....ok one more min pause and have a good look... he looks good in that shirt ...cool so his wardrobe looks good for the last three four epi's😳😳...stick to it Dost.😳😳... Moving on...Dost gets hold of that guard and ok ...so its corruption today 🤣🤣🤣pagal->stalker->blackmailer->corrupt 🤣🤣.....good going Dost...🤣🤣..anyways he asks the guard whats his salary? and guard answers 2000 rps (2000 rupees in mumbai??...I pity the guard) ...dost hands him over 5000 rupees and asks for the guards dress in return...and me died listening to that🤣🤣.. ...so now he is going to wear that??😲😲 Oh god please tell me NO😆😆... man .....chalo my eyes will have a feast looks like after James bond wali dress🤣🤣... chalo dekhthe hain ...I hope he looks good in that guard dress😆😆...ok...so ya it wasn't that bad....he was ok in that dress and that cap...may be he should go for that Guard job Lifelong😉😉.....🤣🤣... Anyways I really died laughing when he runs towards that other guard...why is he jumping like a monkey??? 🤣🤣...I cant hold my laughter ...he has to make me laugh with his crazy antics everyday naa??🤣🤣...Mera pate dukh raha hai aaj already🤣🤣.....He tells the other guard that there is some huge problem outside.....and that KS's guests are thrown out and asks him to get them back...hmm.....so that other fool I mean that other guard😆😆...cant recognize Dost now??😲😲 How can he think Dost works there??😲😲 He has no idea who works with him??😲😲 Yeh kya bakwaas horaha hai😡😡...my head hurts thinking abt such crap ...chalo anyways have to say that guard was good acting wise👏...he calls Sharma's back to the concert and of course yeh koi poochne ki baath tho hai nahin....🤣🤣......Arohi dear cant sense anything weird even now... Even in all this crazy stuff...I loved how Dost was paving way for Arohi and Sur.. I know its damn crazy...but again I loved his craziness😳😳...he is in so much love...he became a guard for her now😳😳... Loved it😳😳 ...was awesome ...but again dont even ask me the question how come Arohi dear didnt see the man who is showing them the way?😲...who is just behind her...thats a BIG BOUNCER to me too...she is blind thats what I can conclude😡😡....An ...u wanted Arohi to go blind naa?...see this is how ur request came true...she has selective Blindness...she can't spot Dost...🤣🤣.. Arohi finally turns back and Dost turns around seeing she turning back and Arohi says "Galathiyan tho sabse hothi hai" and "you wont loose ur job" .......and Dost says "Ur right arohi...Galathiyan sabse hothi hai..lekin kuch galathiyan aisi hothi hai ...jinki maafi itni aasani se nahin milthi"...ok pause again....I loved his smiling face...its a closeup...he shaved ...and looked Awesome.😳😳😳.....He thanks God...and me loving that scene😳😳 ...he says "Jab prarthna upar jaathi hai...tho dua neeche aathi hai"...hmm...sounds philosophical but again its true and I love it😳😳...

Dost continues his stalking ways
🤣 ...enters the concert and follows Arohi and here pause who is that guy??😲 I know even u ppl dont know his name...🤣🤣....but I am not asking his name...I am asking who is that guy taller than Dost 🤣🤣.....Dost had to look up to talk to him...🤣🤣....Anyways so the guy asks who Dost was and why is he wandering around and Dost goes back to his H&M (high & mighty )style of bashan...🤣🤣...Dost is becoming BIG TIME LIAR day by day...🤣🤣..he is actually mastering the art of lying each passing day...🤣🤣..so even here he tries to act smart and that dumb guy thinks Dost is either someone from the organizer or one of KS's frnd and gets little scared of Dost and Dost ko dekho😆 ....he calls that guy back and asks him to take good care of Sharma's and also tells him that he will be watching him closely😆...and now Imagine me...my poor lappy if it had a mouth it would have shouted and screamed today...🤣🤣......me banging it badly ...what dumb crazy stuff going on in the epi...and the epi is still not done yet....Alas!!...chalo....

Alright here goes the much anticipated KS ki entry...and that too... to one of my fav actor's song..."Sitaron ki mehfil"...hmmmm....Lets see if KS justified Hrithik's song...hmmm ...ok ...so the actor has only three steps😆😆 and then all he does is walk😲😲 ...hmm...cool naa??
🤣🤣🤣....what nonsense is this?? why select such a song then??😡😡..Voiceover says "KS ki nasha abhi shuru hua hai..there's lot more" and me like what nonsense yaar...nasha??😲😲kaun sa nasha??😲😲 what did he do??😲😲he didnt even dance properly and agar gana hi sunnatha tho we have youtube...🤣🤣....ok so next song...the song from Raaz2..."Mein wahan jaha pe tu hai"....one more lovely song and lets see if KS had danced to this one atleast🤣🤣.....ok so just one step...thats all??😡😡...and now he in his third chemakthi hui outfit🤣🤣.....my eyes hurting seeing his outfits 🤣🤣..Here he launches a new singer.......a singer from Indore selected thru some competition...may be "Singing Superstar" 🤣🤣.... KMH mein thats the only competition na...that gets held everytime Arohi wants to acheive something 🤣🤣.....Anyways so whats this KS bhi chor ban gaya??😲😲🤣🤣 He sings the remixed version of Arohi's song......ya ya the one she sang at the competition....oh finally he had some steps to show us for this song🤣🤣......Ok so now guess what arohi is doing seeing this??😃😃 Shell shocked ofcourse🤣🤣... Alright Let me ponder few questions at the last song...Didnt KS say the reason for not selecting Arohi in the competition held at shimla was that he wanted to use her for his concert??😲😲 Then how come he selected some Indore girl and not Arohi??😲😲Did he also have selective Memory Loss(ML)??.🤣🤣🤣... END OF DRAMA...I mean end of epi.. 🤣🤣🤣

NO PRECAP:
I have no idea what will happen 2morrow...may be KS will see Arohi or may be Dost becomes a murderer by killing KS for churoing Arohi's song...
🤣🤣..

P.S:
1)Boby ur KS entered and kya dance kiya ussne
🤣🤣...mindblowing...🤣🤣....defineltly blew off my small brain....🤣🤣🤣🤣....yeh sab teri wish ki wajah se aaj yeh din dekhna pada hum sabko...KS aur uski wonderful...whatever that was...cant call it dance atleast🤣🤣🤣......tu naa please khud jao Pacific mein...warna I will jump into Atlantic and reach the other side and throw u into Pacific...🤣🤣..
2)Since KS has returned to the screen.....I would like to mention , No actor bashing , no taking things personally, no using foul language at Adda.Adda will remain as clean and neat as it always was😛.

Note :
1)Please use @name to reply..it will keep adda clean and readable for other buddies who visit adda later on...

2) Adda on FB ...search for "Ria Ka Adda" send frnd req , either me , anjana or mehr will add u as frnds to it.

Please hit the Like button and keep adda rolling...😃

Anu

Edited by Anu-Reddy - 16 years ago

Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hey anu awesome post yaar.....
seriously arohi is blind...cant understand anything.... 🤣

some one tell me why does arohi think that KS will recognise her....why does she keep telling everyone KS knows her 🤔
cmon he only saw u in a competion why shud he remember u let alone recognise...
now i conclude arohi started to think she is a star already 🤣
God Mumbai ne change kar diya arohi ko...ek simple goan ki lakdki ko itne jaldi.....gosh no wonder they say Mumbai is fast.. 🤣
LavZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey anu...thanks for da analysis👍🏼....u r .ROFLing as usual....😆
will comment on da episode aftr seeing it....arohi as usual blind...may b dey were meaning dat she will go blind like dis😆...so dey r stickin to old track😆...we got der "logic" wrong yaar...hav xmaz will drop in later...
a big hi to all da adda frndzzzzzzzzzzz🤗......
Luv,
LAVZ
Edited by jiya-walia - 16 years ago
minniemau thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🤣🤣 Anu today's episode was very comical..No comments on the dance or song from me.. .. I mentioned all the thoughts I had in the last Adda.. I thought Arohi is Captain Clueless and Arjun is Master of Disguise.. 🤣 Wondering how lucky he was to switch the costume with the tall guard.. soch agar that other guard was the only one around and he had to switch with him.. kya hota?? Tall Arjun would look like he was wearing capris.. 🤣🤣 🤣

Arjun is taking his Mera Saaya waada very seriously and Captain Clueless cannot even recognize his perfume, height, stature, hair (chalo maaf.. that was covered with the beret.. me liked it 😉) especially when he's guarding her so chipak chipak ke?? 🤣🤣
Baki totally thanda episode for me.. 🤣
latamehra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Anu!! Hilarious analysis as usual😆😆 I'll comment properly oce I've seen the episode..but just browsed through previous adda and saw the image of KS in the cleavage baring shirt and my eyes almost popped out😆 No way was he wearing that choli ke peechhe kinda top..hilarious!

You know if we overlook all the bloopers BIG time, it could have been a decent drama...but woh to hone se raha...so now we have a crappy comedy instead😆😆
Edited by latamehra - 16 years ago
secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Anu: Behna eik min.. 🤔 can u tell me Boby kaha hein?? 😡 😆 *rolling sleeves* *looks around for partners in crime* 😈 🤣
KS ki entry: 👎🏼
LOVED the part where Punji bhaiyya is making way for Aro 👏'itni pyaar bhari nigaaho say dhekh rahey they 😍

Also when he looks up to say thank you *thumbs up*

waisay epi BAKWAAS thaa..but I feel this is PERFECT (KS stealing her song!!) dhekhna ye hey k bhaiyya ka kya reaction hoh ga *grinning*
btw behna..*sympathetic nudge* for writing on such crap :)
*hugs*
Mehr
Edited by secretkeeper - 16 years ago
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
anu great and a very hilarious analysis!!!!!!!!
so so arjun into corruption or shall i say gaurding
what nonsense is happening in this show its been like this sinse salil poorvis wedding
its not worth a watch except in bits and pieces though i liked some dialogues today
n about KS entry atleast i got a list some veery good song LOL LOL!!!
ok so KS defo remembers Arohi very well atleast his last song says so
n well arohi blind track iam convinced withur logic it has already started she is virtually acting BLIND
luved the way arjun thanks god
thats is it for today
bye
~zooni
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Today, I appreciate Punjance, and if we had earlier, who knows, we would have been spared.

I can only see DOST-DOST in Anu's post... Cool analysis.

Rest, do not want to waste my words.

*Anu, Arohi has not only gone blind but also has lost all her five senses.
Edited by an12345678 - 16 years ago
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
anu i dono how u wrote an analysis for sucha a rubbish episodes....hahahah...after arjun changed his outfit to look like a painter from france🤣......i just lost it.....didnt know what was happening how it was happening.....i think i even took a nap in the middle 😆kya bakwaas....arohi=dumb.....KS=cleavage wala outfits...and what happened to antara...did the sisters forget about her kya lol....what is happening i am sooooo lost and confused......my head hurts watching all this...🤣....and KS re-entry please anu what are u talking about mind blowing dance.....1 hand up other hand down....legs right lEft right left....what choreography 👏......BAKWAAS🤣
Edited by sweetassuger16 - 16 years ago
Unpwetty thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey anu...lovd ur post!!..it was really comic!...cant wait to watch the epi...n see arjun in the guard dress...my video is loading...well i just tooka peekn hes doesnt look bad at all!....hes quite a looker these days!!......hmmm.....the magic's workin....well anu, atleast arohi doesnt 'feel' his presence...like most actors in other serials do!!....thatsw just too cliched....atleast our arohi is just thinkin she has plain good luk ever since she'z gotten to bby..neways she has to find out the truth some day rite...so wait for the big revelation to happen...dont get mad...enjoy the nonsense!!...love ur humour :)..thanks for the update!!
my comments wil come later/............