-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Omg first of al what a brillent epi..did you guys notice when sadhna saying i want to go home at the hospotial..ragini , ranvir doc and alekh was there...did you all see vasu face.omg look at her expersion she was tensied when sadhna said dont know remember wat ecatly she said it..but she was upset with ut..maybe she doesnt want sadna to get back at home.its my POV 1 more important sadhnaaa omg alekh jii😲
he looks so hot today i dont know why,,.but today he looks so different and did you all see he was wearing new oragnge shirt.omg wah wah kya baat haišŸ˜
Aso i notice vasu changed her sari evryday ..everyday i saw her wearing new sarišŸ˜†šŸ˜†

-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
omg no1 found alekh looks hot today😭
rano- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

when I watched that scene I thought Vasu Ji was happy to see Sadhnas concern for Alekh ji. I thought it touched Vasu heart over the care Sadhna has for Alekh. That's all Vasu wants is her Alekh to be happy and have a wife that cares for him more than anything in the world.

rano- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
And yes Alekh looked very handsome, I wish to see him in more fashionable shirts, like the one he was wearing when he gave Sadhna the rose.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rano-

when I watched that scene I thought Vasu Ji was happy to see Sadhnas concern for Alekh ji. I thought it touched Vasu heart over the care Sadhna has for Alekh. That's all Vasu wants is her Alekh to be happy and have a wife that cares for him more than anything in the world.

No watch it once againšŸ˜²šŸ˜†
zarmeeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I somewhat agree with Rano that Vasu was actually happy to see Sadhana's concern for Alekh
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarmeeno

I somewhat agree with Rano that Vasu was actually happy to see Sadhana's concern for Alekh

so i was the only 1 who thinks wrong 😲
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I also thought that Vasu was touched by Sadi's concern for Aalekh....hopefully we will see some dialouge between saaleekh....I sort of thought today's episode was a little slow....