19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

UFffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff😍😍😍

fufufufufufufufufufu
Ugffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
uFFFFFF
raeee a,mbyyy... hold me galsss....☺️
i wanna kill myself noww..
For me its really like a fairytale romancee...
tht khuda jane dance.. Fighting over mike.. that dance on chaochlate day sbs..then kajra re sbs.. the towel dance...the cofeee.. the gol gappy.. Ufff
i swear .. ArTi will kkilll meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Hayeeeeee.... am speechlesss....☺️
Uffffff... AMbyy.. kuch to hua hay... Kuch hogaya hay.....😍😍😍
Def yaaaarrr they r a coupleeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
O GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD☺️☺️
First that Zara sa jhoom loon main...☺️
ufff finally my wish came true n rati sang.. By God.. she has a veryy shweet voiceee...
N arjun Ufff he wuzz jus gazing ratii.. hawww Blush Blushh...
killer smileeee I tell yeww!!1😍
n then he said she wants to be a singer.. JHUTI BATA De naaa.. Awww.... n she wuz like singing is my passion.. uff that cute nok jhokk.. mar jaaawaannn..
do Noticee.. they kept touching their hands.. while This nok jhok.... hayteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Uff Uff Ufff.. cutness at its peakk...☺️ infact they hav craossed the limitt...
Am sooo going nutsss i swear😍
n the drmama scene nUpur feeding mayank..awwww cant wait 4 the epii... It wuz def more ArTilicious scne.. muaaahhhhh mUhhh.. Blushh blshhh😳
am on cloud nineee.....🤪🤪🤪
n then Arrjun said he had 12 chat pappri.. awwwww... I love chat pappri tooo...🤪🤪🤪
n rati continuosly eating chat awwww..... My bubblypiessss..😍😍😍...
n then arjun sang main shayar tou nahi magar aye haseen jab se dekha maine tujhko mujhko shayri aa gayee.....awwww😍😍😍
N the best part he sang the whole song luking at herrrrrrrrrrrr
n she sang Bhel poori khaa liii🤣
Uff those cute eye lockss.. those Hi fives... ahhhh
Kuch nahi Buht kuch hua hayy.........🤪
khuda jane main Mit gayeeeeee........😍😍😍
Uffff ArTi u guyssss r jussss the bessstttt...😍😍😍
Today they hav crossed the limit of being cute n bubblish😍😍😍
here u go guys:
Edited by Zarwulicious - 17 years ago

CrazyChatterbox thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
heyy... do u have the link of this video?
bubblygurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
* reserved*

EDITED:

OMG Zarwu .🤪..Hold me ..>GOD ...these two are soooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeee........I 😳lvoed every bit of the video.//😲😲☺️/...zara sa jhoom loo mein ....OMG...!!! 🤪And the mein shayar toh nahi was soooooooooo ArTilicious.......god ...Arjun couldnt help but look at Rati....And Rati was blushing /...>!!!! And then jhoooti sab ko bata na sach sach.😆...LMAO...hez sooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeee...My bubblypie's..>!!! And teh high five..!!🤗

Arent their interview geting better and better??? They seem to have becoem close friends...I hope they stay like this forever and ever 🤗

Edited by bubblygurl - 17 years ago
Let-It-Go thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanx zarwa for YT link..............muahhhhhhhh
i'll jst be back
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thx zawar for the update n me waiting for the vdo link hope u will uplaod it soon
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
oh godddddddd......oh myyyy.......they were soooooo cuteee....and the way arjun keep looking at rati....i just cant stop laughing and singing 'zara sa jhoom lon main' and watching it again n again........zarwa u r right....they will definetly kill us......
romiebee2002 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
zarwaaaaaa🤗 thanx for posting --- they look sooo cute together & rati has a chance of becoming a singer 😃 if i was a music director i would've definitely made her sing & arjun he is just hotness all over- watching this has made my day !!!!!
KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
omg...these 2 r gonna b the death of me😍...gosh! i luv 'em too much...n today they were just too good...so kute....ahhhhhhhhhhhh! major blushattack😳....zarwa...just lyk u im also in cloud 9...just can't take my eyes off of these 2...the nok jhok, the singing, the feeding, the smiling, the staring...gosh! these two r just perfect for each other....luv 'em...luv 'em....luvvvvvvvvvv 'em🤗....thank you so much for the vid zarwa...really appreciate it!😊
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KHJL

omg...these 2 r gonna b the death of me😍...gosh! i luv 'em too much...n today they were just too good...so kute....ahhhhhhhhhhhh! major blushattack😳....zarwa...just lyk u im also in cloud 9...just can't take my eyes off of these 2...the nok jhok, the singing, the feeding, the smiling, the staring...gosh! these two r just perfect for each other....luv 'em...luv 'em....luvvvvvvvvvv 'em🤗....thank you so much for the vid zarwa...really appreciate it!😊

awww..i can understandd.. am still shivering yaar
hgrhr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😉😉😉
The best part was that Arjun couldn't stop looking at her!! I swear there's something definitly going there!!
Btw, I love your posts! They make me squee like anything about ArTi too!!