Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
lol thats a good idea but its BT ...so thats most likely not gonna happen..
Originally posted by: gr8ronny
well i think its a nice idea but i agree wit suhana that DNA test is indeed a better option and i really think that nuthin of this sort is goin to happen cuz it is BT remeber guyz!!!!!lol
Originally posted by: victory is mine
Don't tell me to get out of this website. This ain't copyrited by yo' mamma!!!My nigga is wayyyyyyyy hotter than ugly hairy guy!!!!You know media people alway lie, then why to believe them. I mean come on, you don't know that much?Then I guess, you should start your school all over again!!!
Originally posted by: cameroon16
Its too sophisticated to be applied to Ekta's show.😆
EKta and Dna tests are enemies else how would she drag the story and kill us with the desire to see Premeer together once and for all.😭
Originally posted by: victory is mine
Haha..you really thought i was going to do that?...Well I just proved you wrong!!!Next time, Don't come in between when two people are talking. Haven't your parents taught you that?Looks like someone has to do some decipline sessions...