Wish you all a Very Happy New Year 2009
Todays Theme is Shaadi
Special Thanks to Nipun for the Videos
here is the link : URL Not Available
Chang and Hussein Welcome Everyone to the Show. Some intro with Chang wearing a Haed Gear like the Groom..........Hussein and Chang wish everyone a Happy New year 2009
Chang informs THat Judes and the host are wearing Black to protest the Audience for Eliminating 4 girls continuosly ( Coundn't Stop myself here😆 what😲??? seriously....😆😆)
Rajdeep
Video of Rajdeep meeting Abhijeet (it was really sweet of Abhijeet) Abhijeet tells Rajdeep not to loose heart when he comes in bottom 4. They sing a song together...Abhijeet says Rajdeep is his favourite this season....
Song -- 'Maine jise abi abi dekha hey..........Pretty women' (he sang with some variations)👏
All Judges -- Green
Javedji -- I gave you green coz it was good Performance, But it was not upto the mark
Sonaliji -- you sang well, We should always encourage you.
Kailashji --you sang good, But not very Good, Expectations from you are high
Annuji -- I loved the variations you brought in and th attitude was good and gives hm a standing ovation
They talk to Rajdeeps mom about her and Rajdeeps Dads marriage...She says it was arranged marriae but his Dad impressed me with a song, and Rajdeep singsthe song. itz a Bengali song.
Bhanu
Song -- 'Tera sarafa aisa hey humdum, Jaise chumke doob mein Shabnam... oh kiya kiya kya kiya re sanam' He dances and performs the song...👏
Javedji and Sonaliji -- Green
Kailashji -- Red
Javedji -- you were in sur and taal , in right mood i liked it
Kailsahji -- your singing sounded like shouting it was your worst singing
Sonliji -- I liked your performance, i agree it is singing competition, but i feel you sang ok and performed well(something of that sort)
Annuji -- You got a chance to be in Indian idol Gala, many people didnt being here and not realising itz importance is not good.
They have a surprise for Bhanu his parents.He gets all emotional. He says he is happy about reaching II4 gala and being able to be here with his parents. He thanks everyone for bringing his parents here. His father and mother talks about how happy they are to see him here and thanks the janta and Judges. Bhanu's mother sings 'Mohobat ek aise dadhkan hey'
Breaking news: Kailshji ghar mein Shehnaai bajne wale hey... Hussein asks Kailshji who it is and he says it is a girl 😆😆 they show him blush too and some joke abt that...
New year resolution of Contestants
Kapil -- wants to talk more and simle more coz everyone complains he doesn't talk much
Prasenjit-- i want to loose my belly fat
Sourabhe -- I want to gain weight and become fat.
Bhavya -- talk less
Kuldeep -- Find a girl friend and celebrate new year with her
Torsha -- Give up eating non Veg, coz people say to be successfulyou have to giveup something you like
Bhavya -- I will cry wen i am sad
Rajdeep -- I will wash my socks daily and room freshner so they dont stink
Mohit -- Spend less time with girls and more time with Harmonium and pratice
Remo -- grow Moustche and berd to impress girl
Hussein asks Javedji what should Annuji's Resolution be
Javedji says Annuji will try to give bad comments to contestant he doesnt like
Chang asks annuji what Javedji's Resolution should be
Annuji says Javedji should try to love Annu malik and not to show i hate him and try to Understand annumalik coz annu malik will always be annumailk anumalik.....😕
Javedji jokes that this will a record in a person saysing his name so many times..😆
Mohit
Song -- 'Yeh jawani hey deewani hat meri rani ruk sara......gili gili akka'👏
Javed ji --Green it was good performance and good energy, you did very good( and he gives some advice abt his voice in high notes)
Kailashji -- Green you sang well....I was worried for you last week
Sonaliji -- Green You sang well and ineraction was good
Annuji -- Antara you went of sur and got carried away...so no lights from me
Torsha
Song -- 'Akkia milake janna.......... tare hey baarati chandini hey yeh baarat...jeewan saathi hum'👏
Javedji and Sonaliji --Green
Annuji and Kailashji --Red
Javedji -- you sang good, you voice quality was good
Kailashji -- First part was off sur... Keep working hard
Sonaliji -- I dont want to loose you, But you have work hard.
Annuji -- You were not in sur and not in expressions. dont know how we are going to get a girl Idol.
Kapil
Song ' You are my love my love jaane jaan you are my love'👏
All Judges-- Red Except Sonaliji -- Green
Javedji -- I am sad i had to give red, you danced well, But if we hear your song with out the visual it didnt not have the required density
Kailashji -- Energy was low and you sang of sur
Sonaliji -- i like your song accoring to your personaltiy...
Annuji -- It has attitude in this song it was missing....
Kapil tells Janta to vote for girls......and encourage them
Prasenjit
Song ' Mujko kya hua hey kyun mein kho gaya hoon ... Koi mil gaya mera dil gaya...'
He dance throughout the song and performed...⭐️👏
All Judges -- Green
Javedji -- this is the first performance, I didnt have to think before judging you were very good...
Kailashji -- I like it very much
Sonaliji-- THis is the first green i give from heart you deserved it..
Annuji -- You sang and performed with a command that i know how to sing and it was very good you will go a long way...
Kuldeep
Song -- 'Badan pe sitare lapete hue ho jaane tamanna kider jaa rahi ho'👏
All Judges --Green except Annuji -- Red
Javedji -- I gave green coz i thought you sang in mood and tried to bring variation, I could have given Red coz the throw in your voice is less
Kailashji -- I like your performance , but make it crisp
Sonali -- you tried but energy was low
Annuji -- You sang romantic song like a folk song. Expression was totally missing.
Sourabhe
Song-- 'Sabki Barate aayi dholi tu bi laana dhulhan banake hume rajaji tu le jaana...'⭐️👏
All Judges -- Green Except Annuji -- Red
Javedji -- You sang well with the innocence needed
Kailashji -- You sang with sincerity it was very good
Sonaliji -- Your expressions were very good
Annuji -- He says do you think your performance can be said by red or Green and Gives her Green and goes to stage and asks the Janta to give her standing ovation and says sIdian Idol has begun now, When we says Girl can be Idol this is what I Mean.
Hussein plays Some Nok jhok with Chang and Sourabhe when sourabe says she has thoght of someone like Chang, Chang is shown blushing 😳 It was cute to see Chinku minku like that...
Contestants Surprise Sonaliji with a Cake coz it is her Birthday....
Remo
Song --'Aisa pehli baar hua hey satra atra saalon mein...'👏 He performs throughout the song
Javedji and Sonaliji -- Green
Javedji -- I gave you Green Coz You get used to it
Kailashji -- I give you Red work hard
Sonali - I give Green coz Giving Red doesnt mean anything...
Annuji -- Green coz you have improved a lot
Bhavya
Song -- 'Mera haathon mein nau nau choodiyan hey thoda dehro Sajan majboorian hey.......'👏
Javedji -Red
All others --Green
Javedji -- bhavya you know How much I like your singing, I have praised you a lot too , Today you didnt impress me....I didnt get the feel.
Kailashji -- I ask for forgiveness, I didnt feel She went off sur.... He gives standing Ovation.
Sonaliji -- you are cute, Expressions were cute and Fabulous.
Annuji -- You sang well and performed well
Now Questions to Javedji from Annuji , You gave Bhavya a Red and Green to Remo.
Javedji says, I wont go in to that why i gave green to Remo... and Also why you gave gGreen to Remo and Red to so many others..I will explain Why i give Bhavya Red, Her sisnging the end notes didnt feel good...
Annuji says I dont want to take away your singing, I hope you never come in Danger Zone..
Javedji says.. I may differ with Anuji but in the end What he wished I share the same feeling...
THe End.....
Please Press the Thankyou Button
Also please discuss your veiws and who you felt sang well Today..
Edited by toli - 17 years ago
DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS