Cheetara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 u guys are too much..........c'mon.....stop puking........ no one was that bad...😆
Cheetara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishurockss

@bold agreed...Award SHUD ve gone to Zulfi (or Ashu 😛)...but Donica must ve thought ki if Zulfi gets evicted this week..I can be in good books of Rahul and Raja...Raja, A MODEL

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I think only Zulfi who deserves this title as Mr BB and the only one who deserves to win BB as well!............
Edited by farislove - 16 years ago
manishaben thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😉this discussion is getting interesting.😆
realitybites thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
You are right that Raja's body looks toned and fit than Zulfi's altho he hasnt exposed it! But Zulfi's ramp walk was proper and better than Raja's. The costumes were carried off well by Zulfi than Raja\. Monu is a biased judge since how cld Rahul and Raja be on par! Rahul was bad.
manishaben thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😉zehreeli zulfi must b feeling so bad that in the one area where he was supposedly "good" has been ursurped from him.😆
Jay718718 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishaben

😉This guy Raja is a dude....

jus check his walking style...what attitude😛 he carries...

yesterday they showed him and zulfi walking together at night

Raja literally destroyed Zulfi's ramp walk....

What style he has....

plus he defeated zulfi in modelling during the task....👏

I bet all the fashion designers will start hunting for him after his stint in big boss😆
plus he has a gr8 body😳

What Style!!! ⭐️

ofcourse he is a dude he is not a chick....lolz guess in india dude is a koool word...
nyways raja's walk is not even tapori..da village taporis walk like raja... man Diana ne kya tarif kar di uski walk ki saala asmaan mein ur raha hain... kameena insaan hai saala
Edited by cashmoney - 16 years ago