but
I am glad you wandered off 😆
so we wil get to see your wonderful analysis on this forum 😃
Gagan
Edited by gaganjotsooch - 17 years ago
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago
I know you reminded me of darkness except you are wayyy crazier for Samrat and i can defiantly understand!! I know Sammy is soo hot and his smile is a killer!! I just love when he smiles and yup i loved the whole episode and it was really good and funny!
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thornewood9

NIMMI? IS HERE TOO????😲😃
BRILLIANT!

The last time I saw/read her posts were way back when I had landed on the Kyunki Saas Forum!😆
And she's a Mayank Fan huh?😃
Well well!😆

And okay yaar I will retract my comment on Mayank having no sense of humour! Mayank has a sarcastic witty sense of humour its true but Samrat is waaay more exciting!

Its like.... Vanilla and Chocolate😃
Vanilla is Mayank. Tastes Good😉 and with Raspberry sauce its even better😉 but when you put him up against Samrat AKA Chocolate😉 Its Chocolah that wins!
Chocolah is Hotter😉 More Charisma😉
Im biased! I love Chocolate!😉

Aisha xxx😉

Yes Nimz is madly in love with Mayank so much so that she isn't so fond of MayUr!!! 😆 Can you believe it????
And since you guys seem to be very good friends, I'll leave it to you both to battle it out!!! 😉 Cause I really don't wanna get into this!!! 😆... Nice to meet you though!!! 😊
darkness_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
LMAO, you do seem as obsessed with Samrat as I am with Mayank.... 😆 I'm not too much of a fan of Sam, but he is growing on me.... SLOWLY.... It could take a while.... 😛

Arre, what's so unbelievable that I don't really like Mayur....? She only got a chance with him coz:
1. She got lucky - geographically. *sob* 🥺
2. She's fictional, like he is. I hear the no. of relationships with non fictional girl/fictional boy doesn't work out too well for some damn reason.... Hmph, I wish I wasn't real.
Edited by darkness_123 - 17 years ago
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: darkness_123

LMAO, you do seem as obsessed with Samrat as I am with Mayank.... 😆 I'm not too much of a fan of Sam, but he is growing on me.... SLOWLY.... It could take a while.... 😛

Arre, what's so unbelievable that I don't really like Mayur....? She only got a chance with him coz:
2. She's fictional, like he is. I hear the no. of relationships with non fictional girl/fictional boy doesn't work out too well for some damn reason.... Hmph, I wish I wasn't real.

Oops sorry did I manage to offend you??? I was just kidding when I said that, was meant to be sorta endearing actually!!! 😆
Maaan I feel like having some ice-cream after thornwoods post!!! Why'd she have to go mention that??? 😡😆😆
Edited by meteora_smt - 17 years ago
thornewood9 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

How can you NOT like chocolate?😲 I think you've had too much Vanilla😲 You need something exciting! Seductive! Sexy! ie Samrat☺️
Don't worry. You will soon be more in love with Chocolate than Vanilla😉 And if you're not then all the better for me!😉

Yeah thats happened to me plenty of times Non fictional characters! 😡 They just get our hopes up and then BAM! They all come crashing down!

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

Oops sorry did I manage to offend you??? I was just kidding when I said that, was meant to be sorta endearing actually!!! 😆
Maaan I feel like having some ice-cream after thornwoods post!!! Why did she have to go mention that??? 😡😆😆

Im eating some now😉😆
Want some?
*Offers the Tub and a Spoon*😉

Aisha xxx😉
xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!
i just LOVEE samrat i relle do.
HE IS JUST TOO CUTE if looks could kill i would have been dead LONG TIME AGO !
lmaaoo.
thankss for da updatee.
i LOVE sammy but dey hardly showed Mayank ! =[
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

Hi you remind me of Nimmi - darkness_123... your like her version of a Samrat fan!!! 😆
Well I enjoyed reading your analysis.. only thing I disagree is the part about Mayank being serious, with no sense of humour... Sweety, Mayank definately has a very sarcastic sense of humour!!! 😆

Ditto!!!😆😆😆......And yes, I also think Mayank has a FANTASTIC sarcastic sense of humor!
zahra27 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I absolutely loved your update!!! so entertaining hahaha!!! 😊
and i do agree with you about dia...her voice is so ugh...they really need to do something about that and fix her wardrobe...those dresses are a little too....u know wat i mean...lol 😉

thanks for the great update!!! keep it going! 😊
Angel-A thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanx alot,, n ur wecome to da forum..