Monday Precap..haha

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Kaake warning Skepti's kudi that she shouldn't step out of the house without his permission 😲🤣

he says that quite ferociously😭😆(the guy is a lost case)..and she too replies that she will go out😎

so Mia-biwi...confrontation shuru😲 like in any other family 😆😆😆

Let's see if Skepti's kudi..will follow her patidev's order 🤣

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
gals..is today ThursdaY? I didn't check ..

So Monday precap is rt na 🤔
skeptical thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
My kudi is not going to listen to that arrogant man. She has told him so. The poor guy is worried. He is truly caught. One side wife and the other side pop. 😃
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

My kudi is not going to listen to that arrogant man. She has told him so. The poor guy is worried. He is truly caught. One side wife and the other side pop. 😃

😆 😆 yeah
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

Kaake warning Skepti's kudi that she shouldn't step out of the house without his permission 😲🤣

he says that quite ferociously😭😆(the guy is a lost case)..and she too replies that she will go out😎

so Mia-biwi...confrontation shuru😲 like in any other family 😆😆😆

Let's see if Skepti's kudi..will follow her patidev's order 🤣

Oyeee....this sounds like fun yaar!!!😆😆.....Would love to watch Kranti acting sassy with him😆😆
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Oyeee....this sounds like fun yaar!!!😆😆.....Would love to watch Kranti acting sassy with him😆😆

Oye angel...still 'floating around'? 😉 Aaj itthe kidaan?? 😉😆
@vasu- that was such a hilarious precap.. FINALLY, finally Raj is starting to feel like a husband.. the ownership is coming.. good hai, good hai.. 😛 Only if the ownership metes any result !! The last thing K wud do is follow R's orders !!! 😆 Her mission is to flaunt everything he says..
Edited by morningdew - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
Enaaaaaa😆😆
Yaar, floating around hai isiliye to yahaan pe bhi tapki hoon beech mein😉😆😆......and Angel??? Oh if you only knew me😈😆😆
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Enaaaaaa😆😆

Yaar, floating around hai isiliye to yahaan pe bhi tapki hoon beech mein😉😆😆......and Angel??? Oh if you only knew me😈😆😆

That was a 'misnomer' I had deigned upon you, the last time you were seen floating around here.. its there in one of the posts 😃
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Vasu....u expect kranti to listen Kaake..............r u kidding??..............he is gonna b a joru ka ghulam instead........

...She would do kk work as much as she can do.........to make him feel suffer.........
Bhawna1004 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i like the way raj was giving her order and krantii said i will go.
i always like her spirit.
and this beautiful husband -wife talk is really good i hope it will work.
and today krantii's act was really good '
i think if krantii continuous her kk activities may be kulbhushan RK ko ghar se nikal dega.lets see vaise kulbhushan 's acting is really nice .he looked totally punjabi.