vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: morningdew

LOL.. this was a smart qn Vasu.. 😃

Ena!!!!!!!!😆 no..no..I wanted to know ..whether he will soon give up the ghost😆 😆and Kranti becomes a widow..

so the line will be clear na for kaake and Kranti..😆😆 that's why I asked Jo that question
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

Ena!!!!!!!!😆 no..no..I wanted to know ..whether he will soon give up the ghost😆 😆and Kranti becomes a widow..

so the line will be clear na for kaake and Kranti..😆😆 that's why I asked Jo that question

I know where your thoughts led Vasu.. hence commented that it was a smart qn.. abhi toh kranti ki shaadi huyi hai, and abhi se we r hoping for her to become a widow ! 😉
But knowing how unpredictable this show is, we really cant say.. maybe they wud stretch this angle too far. Who knows !!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Vasu that Buddha is overweight actually...quite fat..he won't die so easily😡 unless Shubu or Raj comes and kills him😆😉
MD this track will only lead to RK-Interactions😃..see for the last few weeks we hardly saw any RK-Interactions because of this Sohan Tauji case and I m sure even the creatives were thinking of various ways to bring these two together as they very well knows what the public actually wants😉😛
Thats why I said mayb this Marriage is shown to bring them closer😳...who knows mayb only after seeing Kranti in so much pain and distress Rajbir might change completely😃...
I m sure that buddha has some relation with Raj's family😉
jyoti06 thumbnail

I know where your thoughts led Vasu.. hence commented that it was a smart qn.. abhi toh kranti ki shaadi huyi hai, and abhi se we r hoping for her to become a widow ! 😉
But knowing how unpredictable this show is, we really cant say.. maybe they wud stretch this angle too far. Who knows !!

Even if the Buddha doesn't die,a Divorce is always an Option😃..afterall Rajbir always claims to a Lawyer who believes in Modern ways and principles😉...so even though Divorce was not a very common thing in those times but Rajbir can of course start the trend to save Kranti😃
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

😆 Ena!!! just see my desperation..I want her to become a widow but anyways..only Jo seems to be highly hopeful..😆

I hope with this twist atleast ..I will lose interest in the show 👏 I thought only Ekta gives u shocks..😆😆
morningdew thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Vasu that Buddha is overweight actually...quite fat..he won't die so easily😡 unless Shubu or Raj comes and kills him😆😉

MD this track will only lead to RK-Interactions😃..see for the last few weeks we hardly saw any RK-Interactions because of this Sohan Tauji case and I m sure even the creatives were thinking of various ways to bring these two together as they very well knows what the public actually wants😉😛
Thats why I said mayb this Marriage is shown to bring them closer😳...who knows mayb only after seeing Kranti in so much pain and distress Rajbir might change completely😃...
I m sure that buddha has some relation with Raj's family😉

You are right in a way JO.. there has to be some thought behind the marriage. Maybe this is one twisted way to direct Raj towards his conscience.. as if tauji's death was not enuf !! Aisa kaisa conscience hai bhai?? Which needs such heavy jolts to wake up !!! 😡
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
I know ..a poor way to show Kaake's conscience getting enlightenment🤓 🤓 🤓
jyoti06 thumbnail
Arre but wait..we still don't know whether Tauji is hanged or not ??😕...that angle was never shown in the promo😕..mayb we hv some pleasant surprise in store for us on that front😉..
I don't think everything depressing will happen on Monday😕..mayb if Kranti's marriage will b a depressing turn of events then Sohan Singh getting saved from Phaasi might come as huge sigh of relief😃
morningdew thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Arre but wait..we still don't know whether Tauji is hanged or not ??😕...that angle was never shown in the promo😕..mayb we hv some pleasant surprise in store for us on that front😉..

I don't think everything depressing will happen on Monday😕..mayb if Kranti's marriage will b a depressing turn of events then Sohan Singh getting saved from Phaasi might come as huge sigh of relief😃

Who knows yaar.. this time I wudnt like to jump the gun.. all our past predictions have already gone down the drain, and optimism hasnt helped much this past week. (Only exception being your partly true prediction abt K's forced marriage. ) 😕
jyoti06 thumbnail

Who knows yaar.. this time I wudnt like to jump the gun.. all our past predictions have already gone down the drain, and optimism hasnt helped much this past week. (Only exception being your partly true prediction abt K's forced marriage. ) 😕

U r right,..all our predictions and strategies went down the drain😆..Neither Shubu arrived nor the man in black did anything to save Skepti's Kudi😡😭..
In a way its good that show is unpredictable unlike other serials😛