Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories β A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*
HAHA ππ no way πππ
everyone has their own looks...and are unique in their own way...πππ
and it aint good to compare...i dont think its allowed here...it causes fights π
and the new dheer ain't convincing enuf in this kinda role ππ why did they get him of all people ππ gosh anyway π₯±
yesh...well said...ππ thank u sweety...ππ
n yesh..i agree..mayb this Dheer character is jinx...dats why they keep changing...π
Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*
haww shush up πππ
yeah but if its jinxed then why'd they get Dev Keswani..I seen him in Grahasti as well..his voice sounds like some lil lost boyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy π I dont care about looks, but acting wise he ain't convincing in this role for Dheer ππ₯±
hmmm...i aint seen him act yet..so cant tell...π but nish told me abt his voice....ππ
oye! does pizza knows he's d new dheer?..she lobs him..ππ
we're goin off topic...lol...π
π²π²Have u gone mad?????????Please Please Dont insult Rajeev Khandelwal by comparing with tht new Dheerπ€’
Atleast i dont agree sorry