-Grace- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Guys we r missing Parth Bhaya, Zainab (bigj66), Sam ( moonlightgurl) and Mels. Well I know abt mels.

They r off from a long time. And wats going on.

Are u guys taking turns. When nans, sid di and sum other members were gone, they were here and now

When they r bak they are gone. Ho kia raha hai bhai…..i m missing them sooo much.

Guys c'mon we need the old forum bak.

Chal chalo, sab jaldi active ho jao warna…..lolz.

Hope I didn't make any1 mad. And if I did then sorry.

Plz plz guys help me in bringing the old forum bak.

Thank You.

Luv Iqra

prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Dnt about the others... but ive been a silent member since the day Prem and Heer were supposed to have their engagement.... im still in confusion if that engagment happened as Rampal walked in....
Anyways I think its probably best to be a silent member as the current storyline is depressing... prem has changed... hardly any prem and heer scenes... n veer's story is damn boring and annoying!
SILENT MEMBERS ROCK 😆
-Grace- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hmm...so ur a silent member. i know now aday its soo depressing but i only cum here to talk to my friends.
(whisper)i know silent reader rock.
anyways nice to meet u.
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: blushpink13

hmm...so ur a silent member. i know now aday its soo depressing but i only cum here to talk to my friends.

(whisper)i know silent reader rock.
anyways nice to meet u.

😆... well i was an active member always making worthless topics of Harshad... just to pass the weekend but nowadays it doesn't excite me... the storyline is far too boring!
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Hmmm...lagta hai sab went silent after Additi leaving news....Mels will come back for sure...and so will Parth bhai...and Sam will also.