New RoKa Mix(Sad)

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago
hey guys i made another RoKa mix...nowadays i have nothing to do rather than doing RoKa...Chinee and Premeer mixes as the creatives hell bent on ruining a good show...thank god they have spared premeer....but have ruined RoKa....i made mix of memories....lets remember their good and bad moments...i made a mix of the sad moment on one of my fav song of mann the song chaha hai tujhko....i hope you guys like it
RoKa Sad Mix(Chaha Hai Tujhko)

Mages thumbnail
yaar lets refresh memories...noone liked it is it😆
mimi0295 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
omg Mages! That was the saddest thing ever! :'( That was definately a walk down memory lane! Loved it!
Just a question.. you know the video where RoKa are running around i his office I believe, she's in black/white kameez, and he's in a jean jacket.. do you have that scene? If so can you please upload it on Zshare and send it to me?
simpleL0VE38 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mages, that was so sad😒, yet so beautiful!!!😳 Lovely VM👏👏👏. I'm hoping to see more😃. And by the way, how do you always know my favorite songs??😆
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi0295

omg Mages! That was the saddest thing ever! :'( That was definately a walk down memory lane! Loved it!

Just a question.. you know the video where RoKa are running around i his office I believe, she's in black/white kameez, and he's in a jean jacket.. do you have that scene? If so can you please upload it on Zshare and send it to me?

nopes yaar i don't have the scenes it came on flashback...i try finding for you by this weekend i will try posting to you.....
thanx yaar you love it....it was a beautiful memory lane for me...what a golden memories....it was so beautiful.....
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: mike00rules

Mages, that was so sad😒, yet so beautiful!!!😳 Lovely VM👏👏👏. I'm hoping to see more😃. And by the way, how do you always know my favorite songs??😆

thanx yaar....i am glad that you loved it...yup will do more but i am hoping for new scenes of roka....i don't know yaar its my fav song too...this song is very close to my heart....i just love it whenever i listen to it i go into a different lane
well this what we call KISMAT KONNECTION😆
Edited by Mages - 17 years ago
aradana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Mages: sorry dear! No mood to watch any vms...even the old scenes of Roka are not exciting me😭