Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Well i m not sure .................but after watching yesterdayz show ....and his luk later when vidya told him bout vansh not losing his humanity even after being a soldier .......................which gunny is unable to do!!
so wat gunny was feeling tht time ,...........obviously he wasnt happy .........but then ...the luk he gave was quite strong!!
was it jealousy .............or juss angry on himslef cuz he was unable to help vidya or was s o majboor ......
wat dou think ?? im happy tht first time vidya showed attitude to gunyy otherwise its alwayz vice versa😆😆

aarsow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
u r rite vidya first time showed attitude,

Aarthi
Manzz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5
Not Really But I Guess Gunny Is Under Pressure Since Major General Guar And Gunny Share A Uneasy Relationship, Especially After Rummy's Incident. Hence Hesistant To Talk To The Major General.
shorts thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think he was upset b'coz first time vidya comment on gunny and she is compairing gunny with vansh.
Edited by shorts - 17 years ago
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i guess he just was taken aback because vidya backanswered him saying that vansh was better than him............he expected her to understand......i guess he was shocked by her gutts..............he did look stunned....he might have fekt a little jealous!!!
Uudee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manzz

Not Really But I Guess Gunny Is Under Pressure Since Major General Guar And Gunny Share A Uneasy Relationship, Especially After Rummy's Incident. Hence Hesistant To Talk To The Major General.

I think Manzz is right....bechara bahut hi pressure main hai..
But i am happy ki Vidya ne kuch to atittiude dikhayi🙂
SamLuvsSaRun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Not JEALOUS as such Bec he has no need to He very well knows that Vids Luvs him..SO Insecurity doesnt exist you know.. But ya he was helpless that he couldnt help
Edited by sweetdreams4040 - 17 years ago
Vartika07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i guess she likes Abhi
SamLuvsSaRun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
MAhak wrote
i guess she likes Abhi
NAhin yaar Why do you feel Vids likes Abhi Any specific reason
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aarsow

u r rite vidya first time showed attitude,

Aarthi

hehe yaa ..............and i liked it .....otherwise its alwayz gunny shoeing attitude to the poor gal .....i was happy tht this time vidya gave him back