Read abt stair scene on 10 july(odd)

Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

hey guys if u r thionking dat i m saying dat d stair scene was odd coz it was done in sanjeevani den sorry m nt saying dis.

i want 2 say dat frm d very 1st day 10 july has been d 1st episode dat ridz kissed armi bt it was nt 1st time dat armi cudnt stop him. just think yaar even riddhima loved him bfore also bt she never kissed armi.

i mean i can say if shilpa wud have been dere den it has been very-very much odd as ridz is most of d times angry bt seeing suki kissing on armi chest it was odd bt nt dat much as wen she entered dmg we always see ridz get attracted 2 armi sooon bt wen shilpa was dere den her motive was most of d times 2 fite wid armi.

wen suki came ridz had nt been angry wid armi till now.

i really loved dat scene wen ridz hugged him n wen he said riddhima n all dat n saying nt 2 cry den she hugged him more titely. n later slowly-slowly she moved n kissed on his chest. n den armi also forgets everything n he also hugg her titely n kisses on her ears,cheeks both sides n ridz dint even said anything. she had just closed her eyes. it seemed dat she dn want armi 2 stop. n she wished armi nt leave her alone.

wat u say????????? if shilpa wud have done dat kiss den i think it wud have little bit odd as till her exit she had never kissed armi in fact on his cheeks also. wid suki i wud say it was ok coz her face always said wen she came dat she want 2 spend sum lazy lamhe wid armaan. also on 10 july episode also wen she kissed. it seemed dat time also dat she is saying 2 armi plzzzz always spend lazy lamhe wid like dis n never ever leave me alson,never change urself

love

Mrs.Muskaan Singh Grover

Edited by armaanbasket - 17 years ago

dmgfan7 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaa i agree with u completly...all got attracted more to the scene b'cse its not odd with suku doing that scene 😳 😳 😳 ....if it has been done by shilpa it would not have been this much cute as we always seen her fighting with armaan (but it would have been nice to watch shilpa also in that scene but not this much-no offence)
dmgfan7 thumbnail
here i forgot to tel 1 thing ..the creatives are so clever to show this side of ridz character after shilpa's exit so that we can accept suku as ridz 😉 😉 😉 ...well the magic worked on me donno abt others....
Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
magic worked on me also n same dunno abt others
dmgfan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaanbasket

magic worked on me also n same dunno abt others

well it worked on all but some are so stubbourn to accept it 😉

chaitra86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaar..dont you think it is time for us to stop comparing Shilpa and Sukirti...
The whole episode was brilliant...so lets just enjoy it...
If we keep comparing then people will never try to move on.... why should we imagine Shilpa in that place when we know for sure that she is not a part of DMG anymore 😳
.driftingaway thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

the chemistry between kash and the chemistry between kasu can not be compared their very different in their own places, people should stop trying to look for shilpa in sukriti, sukriti has done a superb job, lekin agar usme shilpa hothi to scene mein kuch aur hi baath hothi.

anywayz thats just my view point, sorry not to offend any1😃

aisha

Edited by aishah02 - 17 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Yeah I agree with Chitra ROCK On Sukirthi !!! 😳 👏 👏
Jasmine... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chaitra86

yaar..dont you think it is time for us to stop comparing Shilpa and Sukirti...
The whole episode was brilliant...so lets just enjoy it...
If we keep comparing then people will never try to move on.... why should we imagine Shilpa in that place when we know for sure that she is not a part of DMG anymore 😳

completely agree wid u....i am completely fedup now coz of the comparisions going on bwn shilpa and sukirti..i mean...wats sukirti's fault if shilpa decided to leave dmg??😕we shud giv her atleast chance to prove herself...and she is infact proving her self...and doing so well....!!!ZINDAGI AAGE BADHNE KA NAAM HAI!!!!!!

ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dmgfan7

well it worked on all but some are so stubbourn to accept it 😉

haha 😆😆 100% agree..some are just so afraid to accept the fact that KASU chem rocked in that scene...