Episode 149
It was night 10 o clock were Adidev was in his night pant and T-shirt and was sitting in the bed silently. He was seeing the bed next to him were he was feeling the missing of Parvati. He was thinking about Parvati but he was sure it was not because of lust he was feeling himself incomplete without Parvati. His life was feeling empty without her. As he was thinking it his phone rang being in the bed next to him. Adidev now took the phone and saw the display were it displayed the name as "WIFEY" adidev with a happy smile picked the call.
Adidev: Finally at least now my wife got my thoughts.
Parvati(sitting in the bed of her room and with a smile): Your wife is always in your thoughts only.
Adidev: Then why you did not pick my call? After 8 o clock I called you four times you did not pick my call. As you saw your family forgot me know?
Parvati(got a smile seeing Adidev's cuteness): My cutie Adi no I did not forget you. Actually we started in bus from Mumbai so to reach Shivpura Itself it was almost 8.30 in the night. Then after fresh up and changing to night clothes and had dinner and now came to my room and sat in my bed. Then only saw the phone your missed calls was there now I called you. Sorry for not picking the call.
Adidev(with a smile) : Okay fine. I said know to your papa that I will arrange for the travel. Why you all need to travel the whole day in bus? See you all will be very tiered know?
Parvati: Papa never like taking anything from son in law so he brought me in bus.
Adidev: Okay I won't tell anything about your papa. What your papa do know that is only right okay...
Parvati(with a smile) : Hmm
Adidev: Okay leave all that. Are you alone in your room?
Parvati(making sure the door is locked laid in bed) : Haan
Adidev(now laid in bed and with a longing face) : Paru miss you.
Parvati: Haan miss you too.
Adidev: you did not think me cheap know that I am asking for bedroom games?
Parvati: I know you controlled a lot and for these feelings you have to come to me only and you expressed your feelings what is there in this to think you cheap?
Adidev(with a smile) : This understanding between us know that is what makes us best.
Parvati(with happy smile) : Haan
Adidev:Today know I renamed your name in my phone. I changed it from Parvati to WIFEY.
Parvati (got a smile): Really?
Adidev: Haan my very sweet wifey...
Parvati: I am happy to hear it.
Adidev: My name is still Mr. Parekh in your phone I know that.
Parvati: Haan when you made me join in the college in Ahamedabad know that time I saved you number so I saved it as Mr. Parekh.
Adidev: Haan that time we were not serious about our relationship. Now we are husband and wife paru that too most loving husband and wife so... (he paused)
Parvati(smiled): So what?
Adidev: arrey save my number as husband in your phone.
Parvati: Hmm okay let me... Wait..
Parvati now took her phone from her ears and now took Adidev's number and now renamed his name from Mr. Parekh to HUSBAND were she now hit the save button with a smile. She took the screen shot of saving adidev's number as husband and now sent the screenshot to Adidev.
Parvati:Hmmm saved it as husband and I have sent the screen shot as well.
Adidev: oh let me check (he saw the screen shot in whatsapp were he had a happy smile seeing his phone number saved as husband in Parvati's phone and now keeping the phone in his ear) : Hmmm superb
Parvati: Hmm okay sleep well good night..
Adidev: Sleep?
Parvati: Haan it's time know sleep..
Adidev(in a longing tone) : Paru I feel like I have to keep on hearing your voice.
Parvati: My cutie you have to go to office tomorrow know that is why I said you to sleep.
Adidev hearing it thought about leaving to Ahmedabad tomorrow morning and in a normal tone.
Adidev: Haan right okay paru good night sleep well. Let me call in the morning.
Parvati: Hmm okay good night.
Adidev: Hmm(he now cut the call and now turned off the lights and closed his eyes to sleep)
Parvati now saw the phone and now opened one of Adidev's photo were he was smiling seeing her in photo. She never ever thought in her life that her love will feel this much happy inside her. Adidev was making each and every moment happy for her in her marriage life.
Parvati(seeing his photo in phone and now loving kissed him in phone and saw his photo again) : I love you sooooooo much Adi.. (telling it now kept the phone next to her and closed her eyes to sleep)
NEXT DAY MORNING...
It was 8 o clock were Komal's car entered AD Mansion and driver stopped the car in front of Adidev's house.
Komal(now got down from the car with a bouquet in her hand and in thoughts): Going to give this bouquet to Adidev for raising his net worth to 25000 crores. Now giving this bouquet I am going to renew our friendship and finally I am going to get back with Adidev and going to make our relationship to be like before.
Thinking it now Komal walked towards Adidev house were she now entered the house and she came to the center of the hall and saw upstairs.
Komal(in a bit loud tone): Adidev.... Adidev... Adidev...
There was no response were she now took a deep breath and again started to call him.
Komal: Adidev... Adidev...
Babu(who heard komal voice now came out of the servant cabin and saw Komal in the hall and now came near her): Madam sir is not here.
Komal(hearing it now turned and saw Babu): Not here means? Where is Adidev? Gone to office?
Babu: No mam sir with a trolley bag started today morning by 7 o clock itself. He didn't tell me where he is going but he said he won't he available for next 3 days.
Komal(getting dissapointed): what?
Babu: Yes madam sir is not here...
Komal(in thoughts): Understanding this Adidev is always not easy. During college days also understanding him was difficult only and now also he didn't change. (with a not liking face started to walk out of the house)
Adidev was now flying in his private jet were he was reading a business magazine.
Attendant: Sir..
Adidev(saw the lady) : Yes..
Attendant: Would you like to have breakfast sir?
Adidev: haan
Attendant: What dish would you like to have sir?
Adidev: wo....two aloo paratha with butter..
Attendant: Okay sir.. (she started to move from there)
Adidev(in thoughts): Got up by 5.30 and packed my things and got ready then came to aviation by 7.30 and final boarded the flight. Now on the way to Ahmedabad.
To be continued