5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 11 hours ago

Originally posted by: heyitsme12

Mugdha is okayish only

In kkb she was ott

Satrangi haven't seen

Sajan re she was nice

Btw end madhe kay zala kkb madhye abhigya died ig what abt pranbir

Funny thing about KKB was that Krishna being a newbie was improving day by day, but Mugdha 😂😂.

RN555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 5 hours ago

Now i understood why Sayali friends are helping her... Because she is eternal gadbadghotala... 🤣🤣

When you know you are living with criminal minded person... As shown SAJUN knows Priya truth then why she kept phone in kitchen ... Sandy bechare ki jaan khatre mein daal di and Adhiraj ki bhi...

Priya can easily fool Ashwin with.... her crocodile tears...and SAJUN Knows that until and unless Ashwin catches her red handed.,.it's tough yaar to see your wife cheating on you...

I felt so bad for Asmita when she watched Sachin kissing Sakshi... Not that i have any sympathy or empathy for Asmita or Ashwin but the emotional drain that happens in a relationship as pious as husband -wife where you find your spouse cheating on you... Is difficult too difficult whether it's wife who is cheating or husband who is cheating...

RN555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 3 hours ago

Got some free time so venting my frustation again....

I am not understanding why they are not completing the loop of each character before introducing new one...

Like Rakesh was introduced as Nagraj son... and he is vanished completly...

Then Kusum tai.... What is going on in her life...

MB is in coma from approx one year... Last year dahi handi till now...

Complete these loops now.... If they want filler and positive episodes in between...

We as audience know Priya has 4-5 boyfriends.... She has killed a woman heinously... and she is selfish moneyminded conwoman... She trapped MB, kdar, sdar family even Mahipat and Nagraj too...

Now blackmail santosh... 🤣🤣poor santosh believed she will pay for his wife operation... No way.....

The girl who never did fashion designing course ( as shown ) SAJUN has proofs of this... Why not expose that first... She is a pretentious, cheapo cheater...

In TTM, They could have made the plot more interesting by letting Ashwin watch his wife cheating on him...

I really really wish to see Ashwin and Asmita suffer in agony... The way they hurted Sayali as orphan girl.... Therefore this exposure of Priya as Tanvi should happen..... And after that they can show she is an imposter

मेरी नज़र में सायली तन्वी है या नहीं फरक ही नहीं पड़ता है, सायली मधुभाऊ की दतक बेटी है.... अनाथ आश्रम में आनेवाले बच्चे किसी ना किसी के बच्चे होते ही हैं....... Sab acche ya sab bure nahi hote.... So why the audience wants makers to reveal Sayali is Tanvi....

What difference does it make.... Whenever they end the show ( i hope till this year end ) they can reveal Sayali as Tanvi.... On happy note...

heyitsme12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yes vachan will now be at 6:30

heyitsme12 thumbnail

Yeah I agree krishna could act!

Btw I wasn't part of any fandom I used to laugh how fans were fighting amongst themselves

heyitsme12 thumbnail

Priya will win till whole of May

Then after ipl ends sajun will expose priya

She will be jailed n nag n mahi will be out