Daman17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Mannat

Posted: 5 hours ago
Hahahahaha and Y is gonna instigate Vik against Mannat which Aish will over heard and these two munchkins gonna either help mommy Mannat or Mamma gonna escape her munchkins😂😂 bunty iss papa ke prince ki video nikaal aur tehalka macha de….waise bina kuch kiye yuvi chef photoshoot ka spot on ban gya, ameeron ke jalwe hai bhai😂😂 baaki sab line maine lago yeh seedha stage pe aayenge😂
Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Daman17

Hahahahaha and Y is gonna instigate Vik against Mannat which Aish will over heard and these two munchkins gonna either help mommy Mannat or Mamma gonna escape her munchkins😂😂 bunty iss papa ke prince ki video nikaal aur tehalka macha de….waise bina kuch kiye yuvi chef photoshoot ka spot on ban gya, ameeron ke jalwe hai bhai😂😂 baaki sab line maine lago yeh seedha stage pe aayenge😂

I wonder if he is going to have the patience to finish the shoot

Someone needs to whisper in bunty's ear to make Yuvi's ice-cream video go viral so we can be spared from Yuvi the chef.

Edited by Bettyscar - 4 hours ago
Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

Trust Dua and Bunty to go and create drama smiley36

I bet Dua is back to fundraising for Neetu's treatment in the enemy camp smiley36

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0xSKZyfdawo

smiley37 Bunty needs to get his own back on Papa ka Prince 😂

Is Dua taking part in the competition? Maybe this is just the launch, so she’s not in her chef outfit.

Bettyscar thumbnail
Posted: 4 hours ago

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

smiley37 Bunty needs to get his own back on Papa ka Prince 😂

Is Dua taking part in the competition? Maybe this is just the launch, so she’s not in her chef outfit.

There is no way Mannat would have allowed for her to compete as yet. I wouldn't be surprised if these two spun a story to DK and disappeared on him.

By the end of that Indore trip i doubt Dua knew she had qualified for the competition.

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 3 hours ago

Originally posted by: Daman17

I know all of us are frustrated with how the narrative is being set through the characters and how the story is not moving forward at all. I watched today’s episode and this what i feel about Vik post-leap that he has started believing his own version of truth. The people he is currently living with neither show him the mirror nor help him reflect; instead they manipulate him through a child who holds a very special position in his life because he believes he has given him life again. This point is deliberately reiterated again and again. We want to see him show affection towards Dua but the irony is that he doesn’t even know Mannat was pregnant when they parted ways. Now, when morally upright people try to show him the mirror and make him realise his mistakes, he is simply unable to accept it. This is not the Vik we knew years ago. Betrayal, half-truths, and trusting the wrong people have shaped him into someone who is confused, lacks logical thinking, and most importantly has lost emotional depth and empathy. His reaction today was completely over the top and the trigger was DK, whom he met sometime back to find Yuvi. If Vikrant had no empathy left, he wouldn’t have gone to DK for help despite knowing the kind of equation they share. His priorities revolve only around Yuvi, which is why the vamp brigade doesn’t want to lose that key. Today’s BTS showed how Malla and Y fighting among themselves while simultaneously putting up a facade of love in front of Yuvi. The difference is that all the other characters grew because they fought battles together and held each other’s hands whereas Vik suffered alone. That isolation is the reason he is stuck mentally and emotionally unable to move forward. His harsh reactions towards Dua stem from the fact that he doesn’t see her as his child but as DK’s, and blaming others becomes an easy escape route for him. His inability to face harsh realities about himself is another form of avoidance and unless the part of truth comes out, mere reflection won’t be enough to change his thought process. The writers keep rewriting Vik using him as bait for many characters in the story. Our experiences either make us or break us and in his case, they have broken almost everything. Still, I believe he will rise from the ashes. The process may be slow but Vik will return. This series of incidents will eventually make him understand what he lost and why he lost it. Once, he asked Mannat to be the anchor of his life; now, destiny is putting him through every possible test to make him his own anchor. More than redemption he needs to stand up for himself and stop being played by the people around him. He is carrying so much negativity that it has completely destroyed his thinking process and make him frustrated person who has no love around him.

You have really expressed your & most of our feelings well.

But itihaas gavaa hai ki these writers, channel & definitely not Voldemort, have any intentions to grow a brain even in the smallest size petridish, for Vikrant.

Their good luck is good that inexplicably they are still slot leaders. Which makes them not have any immediate future plans to change the current status quo.

Whoever thought that instead of our lives, a tv show would cause us to develop the patience of saints!

Originally posted by: Leprechaun

Note: Criticism is inevitable, and each member may hold differing perspectives on the storyline. Please keep all discussions civil and respectful of others’ points of view. Refrain from moral policing or personal judgments on other members' POV.

What did i miss?

ChaoticTangles thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Episode is out on hotstar, literally completed in 3-4 minsmiley37...

Gist is neetu to be shifted to tondon's hospital, and indore side is still worrying about money.. and also packs to go to mumbai..

On mumbai side Vik confronts yuvi, asks kumar to keep an eye on mannat and why she needs money... Vik also thinks about mannat's laachar maa-baap statement... and vish comes with her maa ka mamta drama... Yuvi actually realises his mistakes and wants to say sorry to Vik but yash manipulates him...

Seeing Vik being not able connect the dots takes me back to parallels of how mannu was not able to connect the dots in case of ARS but once she started, mannat became most savage version of herself.. and I also feel soon we will get to see vik being back to his intial smart, instinctive personality, I can see the small changes.. It's happening slowly but it will definitely happen , not overnight all at once but one by one we will see the old vik back, the domino effect might start with malla's reveal..

And as far as manvik.. today I realised that makers are not gonna divert away from manvik, not because I have confidence in makers that they care about manvik, but I know they care about drama... And the entire show USP is vamps trying to seperate manvik, manvik getting close.. vamps striking, revelation.. the entire show works on this cycle.. if manvik will move on with other people.. what will vamps do, the entire show's usp will be lost... so it's going to be manvik and manvik-dua centric story.. even if there are other narratives, angles.. they are just passing clouds

Finally @Daman and @Moor 's positivity rubbing off on me.. smiley37

Edited by ChaoticTangles - 3 hours ago
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

This is for Mukta and gone writers who don't have to do much to pull back audience into their trap smiley37

a man is kneeling down and touching a woman 's butt with the caption

Originally posted by: Moor278

@Chaotic... I dont think they are pulling down Vik.. and certainly not elevating DK... majority of the audience (like myself who felt DK had good intentions now dont like him because of the flip)... I dont hate him but I dont want to see him around Mannat now...

On Vikrant... have been saying this since long...

I feel this is a deliberate attempt to show how broken Vik is... his words dont match his actions... his words dont even match each other.

Says one thing and contradicts it himself.

I feel it is to show how disturbed he has become with all that has happened with him... and obviously the witches are not going to help him.

The only people who can help him are Mannat and RoTu... and DK to some extent.

But Vik is not ready to receive and accept that help yet. For that something has to happen which is as per his wish... and he needs to see some truth.

But by that I mean he has to make some efforts. The witches have always exploited his weaknesses and the sad part is he doesnt even realise that. DK yesterday and Mannat today.... both tried to tell him the same thing... to remove his blinders and try to see the alternative version. He will have to start seeing that now for his growth to really happen.

As for Mannat and his confrontation... that was again his pent up frustration at being ignored. Except for the press conference...Mannat did not initiate anything with him. In the other 3 encounters, she preferred walking away from him without indulging him. Doesnt even look at him... and he cant handle that. I feel he uses this triggers (partly in his anger) but knowing well that she will react... he is seeking that reaction from her... because he is unable to accept that she can ingore him.

The truth bombs Mannat dropped were so good... he needed to hear that. Hopefully now he will have to challenge himself to think why Mannat is so upset at him.

Name calling is wrong... but I am glad Dua doesnt have to see this nasty version of Vik. Afterall theirs is going to be a permanent relationship and Dua shouldnt be privy to this side of Vik.

This YT reporter said something which struck a chord... a man who is so upset... iska Kitna massive breakdown hoga when he finds out the real truth?? She said ye pagal ho jayega.

I see those signs already 🙄

A) what is the DM way?

B) i like this YouTuber. She is so much like me. She stated absolute pertinent points on Vikrant yesterday. But even she thinks they cant go on & on like this with the story. And unless Vikrant doesnt grow up, the show wont last forever.

I watched yesterday’s clips so many times. Loved what all Mannat said. Alas it hit a dense 10 foot thick concrete wall! Today BTS has him again yelling at her in SM. @Nutty in my mind’s eye, I have used that cast iron pan on his head 10-20 times now!

ChaoticTangles thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

This is for Mukta and gone writers who don't have to do much to pull back audience into their trap smiley37

a man is kneeling down and touching a woman 's butt with the caption

I have said I will wait until holi week, RDsmiley37.... after that they can't pull back, atleast not me.. smiley39