Iqbal<3Neha4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Has Kuch Is Tara won any awards yet? Or do you think the show will win any awards?

I think KIT def should! It is a hilarious awesome show that desereves to be awarded and the amazing actors should be awarded as welll! I'm thinking it should be awarded/nominated for:

best comedy? if there a category like that

best actor (akashdeep)

best actor in a comic role (akashdeep)

best female debut (dimple)

best actress (dimple...pammi...or shanta)

best show (kit)

best actor in a supporting role (aditya...idk his real name)

best actress in a supporting role (pooja..shanta..or pammi)

best actress in a comic role (shanta)

best jodi (dimple and akashdeep of course)

best villian (rewa..or shanaya's mom...i would say aastha as well but she just entered)

what do you guys say?

GGG3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with whatever you said.Shall i suggest Shanaya to be added to the category of best actress in comic role?She's not given much scenes.But if given she will rock.One more thing.Best dialogue writer award should be given to KIT dialogue writer.Be it one-liners,romantic or emotional dialogues,he rocks.
GGG3 thumbnail

Akashdeep,Aditya bhaiya,Shantu,pammi and Pooja are sure winners.kanya has strong competitors from other soaps.

Edited by GGG3 - 17 years ago
Sallu- thumbnail
ooh i agree wid most ofdem best vamp award shuld go to astha ..she looks like one .hehe!