Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32 - Page 122

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Posted: 19 hours ago

Originally posted by: Moor278

Nope... dur dur tak nahi smiley37

Environment smiley20

Your analysis and your given examples like p & p etc give me a literaturist feeling..

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Guys how come Ani is not present in his daughters wedding? Not even single function he attended. I would’ve love to see his reaction on ARS’s death 😜. After all he loved her😜

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: truptishree

Guys how come Ani is not present in his daughters wedding? Not even single function he attended. I would’ve love to see his reaction on ARS’s death 😜. After all he loved her😜

Cost cutting dear, Tata bye-bye to unnecessary actors 🤣🤪

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

Might help me in my career as well 😏🤨

Patao your boss like Mannat.
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Daman17

Well, in that case, experience really does matter😀 Your deep professional insights are actually helping us with the analysis too😀

Analysis karna to roj ka kaam hai smiley37

I have studied Architecture... so anything visual design.. colors placement of objects, framing etc I can understand well 😀

Isiliye Mannat ka blouse design pan pakad liya smiley39

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 18 hours ago

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Your analysis and your given examples like p & p etc give me a literaturist feeling..

PnP is my all time favorite 😍

Literature wali hoti to English bhi acchha hota re 🙈🙈🙈

On PnP though... not many people know it but there's a fanfic of recent times. Its called Mr. Darcy a gentleman by Pamela Aiden.

Its second book is what Darcy does and how he changes himself after Lizzy rejects his proposal... how he reforms and reinvent himself... a leap in historical fiction 😝😝😝

We have PnP only from Lizzys perspective... this one is good....

Agar leap hi karna hai to Madam Austen and Madam Aiden se inspiration Lena chahiye 😁

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 hours ago

Again vikrant shows to mannat same pathetic daant khichke attitude due to some letter from 2 idiot ma's didnot inform to him mean huzure alaa..kaske. ek thappar dene chahiye is idiot ko...heard leap is on the way,good malla vikrant shaadi honi chahiyea..both r the same mentality..

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Posted: 17 hours ago

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

Like you said, it is difficult to watch both the episode & BTS with the impending doom of leap & separation.

To think that cobras will feed him a truth fabricated by them & the asinine idiot listening to it over everyone else. He hasn’t changed one bit there. Any villain can yank him by his nose.

For me, the decor and outfits for the bride & groom, is a repeat of NalKrant wedding. Nothing unique. As usual,Sharain gets the best of clothes.

Someone teach me how she gets such royal treatment all the time. Might help me in my career as well 😏🤨.

When will we see ManVik together again? 🥺

Witty

Bold- I agree to disagree here. If you ask me this is RoTu’s fault.

I know Mannat is not at fault but I will stick to my point as a partner she should tell him the truth before witches feed him fabricated truth. See they have proofs against Vish and most importantly Dadi. Mannat and DK very well knows that NalKanya are trying to find out the whereabouts of Dadi. Then why take that risk?

Tell him the truth and be there for him as a family to support him through the difficult time and life altering situation. Is it really wrong thing to do?

Now tell me how Vikrant at fault ? When he clearly told Mannat not to hide anything if it’s related to him. He even shared his doubts and worries with her and clearly told her that he don’t want to upset RoTu because of his memories trigger.

In fact right now situation is in their favour but they just don’t want to use it. If you ask me if Vikrant gets angry at all of them after truth coming out it’s completely justified for me👍. It’s just that I don’t want him to CA Mannat that’s it.

Now tell me if situation is reversed. We would definitely want Vikrant to tell her the truth right?

If it would’ve been the situation then I can’t imagine the bashing Vikrant would’ve got at that time. And for me loyalty and honesty matters in relationship and I want Mannat to show it towards the love of her life not towards her In laws. I know In laws are also just like our parents but we shouldn’t forget the person because of whom we are getting the other family. He/she should be the priority and our loyalties should be towards him/her.

❤️🤗

Edited by truptishree - 17 hours ago
Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Posted: 16 hours ago

I still haven’t tired from watching the all the beautiful wedding bts…. the beautiful Dulhan and her handsom Dulha are just glowing with happiness 🫶🏼

AdSha making sure each looking their 👌🏼 ❤️

https://youtu.be/uURTS0WucF0

1.10 onwards

https://youtu.be/uKwb1FJhkWM

I’m officially with the Baarat ❣️Love how Raveena and Keerat are joining in with all the family’s happiness too, love their saris btw.
https://youtu.be/nFlwvRM1HjQ

So has Mannu (or DK) still got Vish locked away somewhere ?? That could backfire as they let their guard down with Malla (not realising ARS’ presence), or it’s let Vish off the hook from whatever plot in underway…. and fall into their trap of Vik siding with Vish if he gets to know

Edited by Shazia_h - 15 hours ago
Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 16 hours ago

Originally posted by: truptishree

Witty

I know Mannat is not at fault but I will stick to my point as a partner she should tell him the truth before witches feed him fabricated truth. See they have proofs against Vish and most importantly Dadi. Mannat and DK very well knows that NalKanya are trying to find out the whereabouts of Dadi. Then why take that risk?

Mannat and DK do not know that there is video evidence of Neetu confessing her crime. They think they have an upper hand so there is no risk to them as long as Dadi is alive since she is their insurance policy. When you look at it from their point of view these guys have no proof. They have locked up Vish so she doesn't create a problem and soon after the wedding DK is leaving with her. Malla and Vish cannot do another drama of that accident at the wedding so to them they are safe.

Vikrant doesn't tolerate any stories without proof so to them they are safe.

They are going to be blindsided. It's a tough day to be a Manvik fan 😰