BeingBlunt thumbnail
Posted: 8 hours ago

Originally posted by: Kyahikahoon

Bihar and MP have the worst PR. These two states have such scenic places, hardworking people, fertile land, simple people..but highly under rated.

And now Bihar is growing in Road network , electricity and sports. If the same sports Administration stays you will see a major share of sports events here.

Already Rajgir is a hub of Hockey and Rugby.

Swathi_7 thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 7 hours ago

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Is essay ka detailed answer baad me likhenge since school time now but this is exactly what I meant and wanted to show you guys . How stereotypes and media narratives create an opinion about something.

I guess you now understood how I felt and what I meant.

This exact thing is missing in most of us Biharis.

What you showed me now ? You only disgusted me saying my state is anti national ..i was not sterotyping bihar,i am in WFH else mein abhi dikatha how many are standing in chennai central railway station for mere labour work ..i just wished your government did well so that all these people can live well with family there rather than getting exploited here by employers ..

When you people want to call people of other mother tongue anti national,want to change their culture and everything as per your majority then why would they like you back? Accept you back? Unity in DIVERSITY is India's motto and trying to erase that very thing is what pisses people off here..

People want to relocate to bangalore/chennai/andhra but want kannada/tamil/telugu people to forget their mother tongue and accept everything as per arrivers ? Kahin hota hai kya? You go to france and will france start speaking in hindi/change their culture and start doing chath puja and all because you have arrived there ? Basic sense it is..

I rest my case here and im done talking to anyone who calls me anti-national ..

Edited by Swathi_7 - 7 hours ago