Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?

WhipCreamThong thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: a day ago

smiley43 I love Katrina now. She gave birth to a son and pleased her in-laws and hot husband Vicky. It seems she is a great bahu, wife, and mother. Simple is that Katrina stays out of controversies. She is so smart and wise.

Do you think Katrina is a great example to follow? smiley2
What do you think? smiley19

Edited by WhipCreamThong - 14 hours ago

StacyStyle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 hours ago

There is this weird conspiracy going around now. Katrina having a baby boy has really showed how badly girls get treated.

You have Alia fans desperate for her to have a boy. and this is because Katrina just had one nothing more.

Now this thread about Aish.

Babies are blessing, pray for a healthy baby.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: StacyStyle

There is this weird conspiracy going around now. Katrina having a baby boy has really showed how badly girls get treated.

You have Alia fans desperate for her to have a boy. and this is because Katrina just had one nothing more.

Now this thread about Aish.

Babies are blessing, pray for a healthy baby.

Word to your post smiley14

Babies are really a blessing.. ❤️

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

what kind of post is this?

naaznin thumbnail

Yes girls have only one aim in life to become best babu n biwi n reproduce pota for khandaan

Clochette thumbnail

Originally posted by: WhipCreamThong

smiley43 I love Katrina now. She gave birth to a son and pleased her in-laws and hot husband Vicky. It seems she is a better bahu, wife, and mother than Aishwarya Rai ever was. Simple is that Katrina stays out of controversies. She is so smart and wise. Perhaps Aishwarya Rai should learn from Katrina instead of aggravating the Bachchans all the time.

Do you think Katrina is a better example to follow? smiley2
What do you think? smiley19

What I think? That your hate for Aishwarya goes overboard... posting this is a disgrace - for you and the forum... reported - hoping that the thread gets deleted (it genuinely made me angry, Gaurav... please think a bit about where you're heading with this kind of comments)

DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Katrina is better than everyone. Better wife than sati Savitri, better mother than mother India, better bahu than Gopi bahu.

Aazeen02 thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 hours ago

Originally posted by: Clochette

What I think? That your hate for Aishwarya goes overboard... posting this is a disgrace - for you and the forum... reported - hoping that the thread gets deleted (it genuinely made me angry, Gaurav... please think a bit about where you're heading with this kind of comments)

I swear I thought that the original post is something like a spoof... It's just a satire on the "boy-making" mentality... But looks like this is a common behaviour perhaps by some fans...

If this wasn't a satire, I admit, this is creepy... That's a fine line between being funny and becoming disgusting.

And why I originally came here was to say- Why do we need to compare Ash and Kat? They're not competing for Salman Khan. They have their respective marriages and households. They are in a different kind of limelight.

While Kat and Vicky are sensations and are much covered by the media, their lives are mostly limited to themselves. Yes the families are covered, but they still are low key.

On the other hand, Ash's in-laws are already superstars and themselves are in limelight, so there's too much intrusion into their chemistries and therefore all the discussion. What I have always loved is Ash has never answered to any of the nonsense speculations going around her equation with her in-laws or her husband. She has always stood tall holding her daughter's hand and walked with grace. That's all matters for a woman of her stature.

I don't know why two respectable women are compared for no reason. They're not knocking at someone's door to tell their family secrets. What nonsense.

Posted: 15 hours ago

Originally posted by: DobbyDeol

Katrina is better than everyone. Better wife than sati Savitri, better mother than mother India, better bahu than Gopi bahu.

Did she wash Vicky's laptop? Aishwarya ne to kabhi Abhishek ka ph bhi nahi dhoya. Such meanie smiley19

ffkhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 14 hours ago

I'm pretty sure that it's a sarcasm topic, and the TM intentionally wants to get a reaction from everyone out of this, and apparently he is being successful at whatever he is doing.