Wonderful thread Chandana🥰🤩
May the divine Maa Durga eliminate all the evils from ur lives and bless u in abundance 🙌🎇🙏
Happy Dussehra to all of u 💕
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Wonderful thread Chandana🥰🤩
May the divine Maa Durga eliminate all the evils from ur lives and bless u in abundance 🙌🎇🙏
Happy Dussehra to all of u 💕
Happy Dussehra to all of you🙏

Happy Dussehra Chandu and everyone here🙏
On this auspicious Day🎉 may Lord Rama's🙏 Blessings🙌 be with you all always💫🎉 may you all blessed with strength and courage to overcome all obstacles🔥💫
Wishing you all Dussehra filled with Happiness,🤍 peace🤍, and prosperity🤍!
May the triumph of good over evil inspire you all towards your own victories.💫🙌 !
Let’s celebrate the victory of good over evil. Happy Dussehra!
"Let the light of Dussehra💫 guide us towards success💫 and Happiness🤍 " #HappyVijayadashami💫💫
happy Dusshera ladies .🥰 hope you are all well..Happy Dussehra Chandu and everyone here🙏

Kinshuk and Additi look soo cute together like theri visuals are such a match
yes MauhaanKinshuk and Additi look soo cute together like theri visuals are such a match
You seem new here. Welcomed to the FC

May the gleam of diyas 🧨🎆enlighten your spirit and banish all darkness from your life. Hope your Diwali is truly LIT!🎆🎊

On this auspicious Diwali🤗, may Goddess Lakshmi🙏 and Lord Ganesha🙏 bless you all and your loved ones with health, wealth and happiness🎉🎊🎉.

दीपक की तरह हर पल झिलमिलाती रहे आपकी जिंदगी… रोशन रहे, आबाद रहे — यही है हमारी दुआ आपके लिए।🤗🎉🎊🎉
may all your troubles burn away with the candles. Wishing you all fantastic year ahead!🤗🎊🎉

दीप जलाओ दीप जलो आज दिवाली रे, खुशी खुशी सब हँसते जाओ, आज दिवाली रे! हैप्पी दिवाली टू ऑल🎉🎊🎉🎆🎆
🤩🤩🤗🤗

Happy Diwali to you and everyone here🪔
May the gleam of diyas 🧨🎆enlighten your spirit and banish all darkness from your life. Hope your Diwali is truly LIT!🎆🎊
On this auspicious Diwali🤗, may Goddess Lakshmi🙏 and Lord Ganesha🙏 bless you all and your loved ones with health, wealth and happiness🎉🎊🎉.
दीपक की तरह हर पल झिलमिलाती रहे आपकी जिंदगी… रोशन रहे, आबाद रहे — यही है हमारी दुआ आपके लिए।🤗🎉🎊🎉
may all your troubles burn away with the candles. Wishing you all fantastic year ahead!🤗🎊🎉
दीप जलाओ दीप जलो आज दिवाली रे, खुशी खुशी सब हँसते जाओ, आज दिवाली रे! हैप्पी दिवाली टू ऑल🎉🎊🎉🎆🎆
🤩🤩🤗🤗
Happy diwali to u Chandana and ur family 🪔🙏
May Goddess Lakshmi bless you all this Diwali 🎇 Have a happy and safe Diwali.
Wishing Mauhaan FC members too a very Happy Diwali.