Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Posted: 2 hours ago

Originally posted by: Rdigest

No way, that was too real and the slap, I mean Shurti (I hate the actors acting, comes across very gundi typesmiley8) and Neetu both deserve a slap so not that I mind smiley36 but that looks out of syllabus smiley37

very true….Neetu and Shruti were too convincing 😳

But all these spoilers are really doing my head in….and spoiling any enjoyment in the episodes…..today’s was not bad….Vik’s angry outburst and hurt was worth the watch (Adnan was 😍) but I had in my mind what the silly billy is going to do next, so couldn’t feel the required level of sympathy for him 😂🤣 hot head Saluja is back !

Edited by Shazia_h - 2 hours ago
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: scarlett22

No no, don't think so. smiley29

Now let him fake not being married and wanting her to move into his room.. smiley7

And let the Naagin's of SM do everything in their power to cancel the wedding smiley36 let him walk on thin ice for a change instead of Mannat smiley37

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

very true….Neetu and Shruti were too convincing 😳

But all these spoilers are really doing my head in….and spoiling any enjoyment in the episodes…..today’s was not bad….Vik’s angry outburst and hurt was worth the watch (Adnan was 😍) but I had in my mind what the silly billy is going to do next, so couldn’t feel the required level of sympathy for him 😂🤣 hot head Saluja is back !

I saw the episode and was whistling for Vikrant (though I am still not convinced he will just believe some aira gaira smiley36) going at RoTu smiley40

Adnan was really good and honestly I love Adnan in 99% scenes except for when he talks about his heartbreak smiley37

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Humara popat kitni baar honewala hai mujhe bas ginaosmiley37....more than Vikrant I am angry at Mannat jo itni jaldi maan jaati hai....she loves him just too much....smiley37

This show na has made me go insane again....kaash Adnan Ayesha ki jodi se pyar hi na hotasmiley37Ab bhugto smiley37

Uma85 thumbnail

Do boond aasoon and kneeling down smiley37

Ek chutki sindoor ki keemat tum kya jaano RD baby ??

a man is putting a necklace on a woman 's head .a woman with a red dot on her forehead holds her finger to her lips

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

kurafati dimaag ki lagaam do

Uma85 thumbnail

Its nearly 3 AM for me..but I am here enjoying the forum convo and X updates ..cant believe what this show and #Manvik has done to me🤭☺️

https://twitter.com/ManvikSukoon_/status/1977399608486531099

Edited by Uma85 - 2 hours ago
Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Resham

Humara popat kitni baar honewala hai mujhe bas ginaosmiley37....more than Vikrant I am angry at Mannat jo itni jaldi maan jaati hai....she loves him just too much....smiley37

This show na has made me go insane again....kaash Adnan Ayesha ki jodi se pyar hi na hotasmiley37Ab bhugto smiley37

When it comes to Mannat forgiving Vikrant and Vikrant asking for forgiveness, I think we can forget we will get anything smiley37 we just need to accept they are paagal log and can't live without each other 🙂‍↔️

Uma85 thumbnail

Hope its real 🙏

https://twitter.com/estheticsf78170/status/1977399601905746276

Edited by Uma85 - 2 hours ago
Bettyscar thumbnail

And let the Naagin's of SM do everything in their power to cancel the wedding smiley36 let him walk on thin ice for a change instead of Mannat smiley37

They are now one up to the witches right? Will the threat the others keep spewing to Neetu still exist? The approach for everyone seemed to be to trigger Neetu