Say what you will, but Ananya Panday is living proof that confidence, charm, and a little sparkle ✨ can carry you a long way and she’s only just getting started.
Agree with me or…agree with me?Remeber I am mod here
Page
of
1Say what you will, but Ananya Panday is living proof that confidence, charm, and a little sparkle ✨ can carry you a long way and she’s only just getting started.
Agree with me or…agree with me?Remeber I am mod here
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Naya safar college ka
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Anupama - a role model
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
I loved Ananya's relaxed,chilled vibe at Chanel. Alia had that in her debut appearance,wearing a green knitted top. Ananya will not ever become a mainstream BW heroine. She is too skinny and doesn't have the right " look" BW is in search of. She is great for OTT though.
Your darshan in this thread! Of course you agree with me🫢🙂↕️
I loved Ananya's relaxed,chilled vibe at Chanel. Alia had that in her debut appearance,wearing a green knitted top. Ananya will not ever become a mainstream BW heroine. She is too skinny and doesn't have the right " look" BW is in search of. She is great for OTT though.
She does have that effortlessly cool, relaxed vibe that really stands out which is perfect for brands like Chanel.
BW does tend to look for a certain “package,” and Ananya’s niche seems more OTT-friendly. But honestly, that’s not a limitation; OTT platforms give actors like her a lot more space to experiment and shine in unconventional roles.
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Your darshan in this thread! Of course you agree with me🫢🙂↕️
Why are you scaring all of us with that pic in your siggy?
Originally posted by: TheMinion
Why are you scaring all of us with that pic in your siggy?
Prof ne diya hain😂 Do you agree with me about Ananya?🙂↔️
I agree I quite like Ananya, best of the current lot
Some might say that I'm a little biased towards Ananya Panday, and to those people I say, you would be absolutely correct! I've always kind of...
Ananya Panday an actress to watch out for In call me bae she acted so well leaving me in splits she is such a natural. Even in ctrl she was...
Same Age, Same Group, both aspiring to be Big Stars, but AHAAN PANDAY hit it out of the park, Debut film scoring 400-500 cr, bang debut. Aryan...
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOyKNklj93J/?igsh=MXFpMTNud2IyeG45bg==
https://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-what-mohit-suri-says-ahaan-panday-is-full-chapri-calls-saiyaara-star-tiktoker-3172998/amp...