Yep it worked. No account needed. Thanks for this link!
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
18 years of Chak De India
Aneet Or Tripti; Who has better career choices? 👀
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Yep it worked. No account needed. Thanks for this link!
Hey, where are you in the book?
I am in chapter 3 and they are some political terms/discussion that I don't get but that's okay.
The writing or the hook element reminds me of Sidney Sheldon (?) whatever it is, I like it.
Hey, where are you in the book?
I am in chapter 3 and they are some political terms/discussion that I don't get but that's okay.
The writing or the hook element reminds me of Sidney Sheldon (?) whatever it is, I like it.
I just started it now. I had 2 books that I started on the 1st that I wanted to get through first.
I just finished Harm's Way. Damn good book. I would say it's the best of the series because it felt more realistic with what we are facing today in terms of the US and Russia and the people in power. Additionally, it felt more real because this time Jonathan and Boxers and team went in without a plan, had to react on site, and had to deal with one of their own being captured.
Overall for me, this one is a 4.5 out of 5. As usual with this series, I just find the antics of Jonathan and team a bit too stretched to believe always.
I'm going to pick up another book first that I checked out from the library a few weeks back but haven't read. And then I'm going to download and read In Cold Blood.
Woah you finished it?! 0_0 I've been busy lately to read anything.
Will need to catch up then
Woah you finished it?! 0_0 I've been busy lately to read anything.
Will need to catch up then
My problem with thrillers or mysteries is that when I get to the good part I need to finish the book. I can't sleep else. I literally read for like 3 hours everyday over the weekend to finish it because I didn't want to put it down.
Hello Book lovers! Welcome to the August 2025 Edition of the Reading Challenge. With Friendship Day coming up soon, we do have an additional...
" Reading is a conversation. All books talk. But a good book listens as well.'' -- Mark Haddon W elcome to all our readers to celebrate with...
aryapdane [1-5] arya212002 [1-5] Gags05 [1-5] MoodyMango [1-5] Srijeeta06 [1-5] GumnaamHaiKoii [1-5] Exoticdisaster [6-10] LizzieBennet [6-10]...
We're back with another month of the Reading Challenge! Welcome to Book Talk Reading Challenge – May 2025 \ All you have to do is sign up and...