asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 4 days ago

Originally posted by: Aadi04

Yeah he has improved quite a bit . He shares good chemistry with pranali . They have to give them good nok jhok chemistry. They do quite well as a couple with different ways of looking at life

Exactly...them as a couple would be soo soo interesting...both being soo different yet similar, both having dealt with some heart wrenching trauma with different response to it... Both have their share of experiences , strengths , weaknesses...and most importantly way of looking at life is sooo soo different...

That would give rise to so many interesting cases with clash of opinions,clash of personalities,clash of outlooks...yet both working together to reach a common ground as their love is stronger than the clashes ...it would be beautiful actually

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

I also agree that Namik being Shivansh had a lot to do with beautiful character arch of Shivansh. I am sure that ignoring BM and Sona and then explaining that to Prarthana was also his doing. Otherwise I have never seen any ITV heroes do that so openly and brag about it smiley37

Arrey all those very minute, subtle yet beautiful touches he adds to Shivansh...like when he gave a few second smile while lifting Prarthana in rain sequence, the way he looks at her ,such funny way of repeating Prarthana 's hindi..my favourite being "surakshit sthhhan" and "damn your dupatta"😆these things can't be directed...an actor needs to be alert, present and most importantly understand the character enough to add these improvisation without spoiling the core trait of the character

Edited by asmitamohanty - 4 days ago
monsoon_barsha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

All these flashback scenes are meant to show that 1) they were doing good before Sonalika's return, and 2) it has been some months of their marriage.

Now, I calculated this while being sleepy and slightly sick, but according to the show, it's only been two weeks (give or take).

Day 1 (wedding night) Day 2 (reception) Day 3 (kidnapping) Day 4 (nightmare #1) Day 5 (hall-hug) Day 6 (missing moment?? Someone please fill the gap in my memory) Day 7 (curtain and dinner) Day 8 (BM drama) Day 9 (fire + jail) Day 10 (puja + Sonalika's grand entry) Day 11 (accident, sniper, Raunak stealing evidence) Day 12 (hospital, mangalsutra, nightmare #2) Day 13 (rain dance, confession) Day 14 (divorce announcement).

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMhgSDasGJf/?igsh=ZWN0ZG1oNTlsNnQy

Shoot Sh***t smiley6why Dora why?

Seems like she is begging Bhalu to let Shivansh be. Seriously I thought Shivansh was planning to save his business by leaving Dora but I think we expected too much. He actually became dumbo after falling in love smiley44

Noooo nooo I hope they are not going this route..May be it's after Shivansh saying "jee lo apni zindagi" and it was BM and Sonalika who told her that she betrayed Shivansh etc etc...and Shivansh also couldn't clear anything to Prarthana...so she assumed that the reason for him leaving her is what Raunak has said to him....

May be....I hope he is upto something else...they have kept it very very vogue...nahi nahi...my poor heart can't take it 😭😭😭

Sab thik hoga❤️

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: TintedBlossom

Gosh are they seriously going that route?

But I'm still not convinced.. he's upto something for sure. They kept it vague on purpose, didn’t show his thought process at all or what pushed him to that decision. Maybe it all happens after Shivansh says “jao jee lo apni zindagi”, and she gets restless and goes to beg Raunak without Shiv's knowledge.

Hey I said the same...

I am here with my "hope ki imarat"...🏢...

Mere sapne, imagination,wishes and manifestation ke cement se bana hai yeh imarat😭😆

Baas the only triggering thing is Prarthana touching this Raunak's feet and begging... after Raunak forcing himself on her, harassing her and character assassinating her...😡

Edited by asmitamohanty - 4 days ago
asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Now that everyone is a little calm after a rollercoaster ride of PraShiv we need to solve some mysteries

I want to know what were Mr & Mrs. Randhawa were doing that her MS got stuck on her pati shirt. Prart needed Shiv come down to saw but he picked her to make it easier. So how did MS get stuck on shirt button so easily but hard to sew back due to height

I want them to show another flashback showing how that mangalsutra got stuck there...

Will we get another flashback...where Shivansh is wearing a shirt and that Sonalika notices a mark on his white shirt...that turns out to be lipstick mark...and this time Shivansh remembers how it was Prarthana 's lipstick and how her lipstick mark came there....😭😚😚

asmitamohanty thumbnail

I think they went first base .. maybe even started going second base then got awkward and went to sleep in separate beds

but then no ulti and pregnancy

I would have loved it .. if they had given a weeks time .. when Tanya is standing with sweets ki thali . Prathna comes and coyly feeds BM mithai telling shivansh ne Aapko good news de di . And touches her feet blushingly

Bold: You made me laugh 😂 😂 😂 omg...

I am actually imagining Prarthana and Shivansh singing "Dhiktana Dhiktana" dragging BM..

Prarthana singing

" kab tak rahun sabse choti...ayegi koi mujhse choti"😆

Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Exactly...them as a couple would be soo soo interesting...both being soo different yet similar, both having dealt with some heart wrenching trauma with different response to it... Both have their share of experiences , strengths , weaknesses...and most importantly way of looking at life is sooo soo different...

That would give rise to so many interesting cases with clash of opinions,clash of personalities,clash of outlooks...yet both working together to reach a common ground as their love is stronger than the clashes ...it would be beautiful actually

They have to make Prarthna stronger.. if she can fight with criminals she can also answer back to shivansh ..

Why are you judging my character.. just because I went to speak with Raunak . I have fallen low .. and Sonalika is right now living in your house .. behaving like a lover .. you won’t behave

She has to remind Shivansh that she had not asked him to marry her Infact she was not even aware .. that she’s getting married to him

But he chose to publicly make a spectacle of their marriage.. and she believes that marriage can only happen once .. so why should she destroy her life

Getting married to him was not in her control . But staying married to him is in her control .. she will not give him a divorce..

jasminerahul thumbnail

Kkb's trp is quite good based on the standard of zee now.So it may not go off air unless it falls below 1.

Yes the new show has gained quite a bit because it is at a weak slot in starplus ..if kkb doesn’t do much and totally revamp the story . It will soon get off air and a new show will be placed ..