Originally posted by: heyitsme12
btw ashwini just ''liked'' the msg of me of how priya was more culprit n deserves jail
If it turns in getting her jail that would be great.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
btw ashwini just ''liked'' the msg of me of how priya was more culprit n deserves jail
If it turns in getting her jail that would be great.
Yes they do very much in sync
One of the show she needs to be cop and him prosecutor
They would lit the screen
Ketki is talented no doubt
for that matter chaitanya too
i want to see chai in some green flag character
n ketki as cop
Yep that is so true. These three including Mahipat should work together again
amit has done reel.with lp chi current nayna they look good together as well 😍Originally posted by: heyitsme12
vibe is always volatile
character baddl chi apulki pn
so its very natural what u feel
Originally posted by: Prateekshaa29
watch sakshi mahipat iv its nice.n i agree with actor playing mahipat sakshi aka ketaki has lot of potential as an actor if she can get good role she can go places.i really want someone to write for arjun n sakshi thy look so good together a thriller story .they have such good chemistry .that reel which amit n ketki did together got million views.
I can't watch kalpana anymore even if she flips.
I think makers have indicated future track in todays episode
1. Priya dialogue “ you three go to jail and I would rule the Subhedaars” that’s what will come from August onwards. She will be whitewashed to be a main vamp for kitchen politics and Arjun sayli as savior. I am absolutely uninterested to watch that. Except pratap all deserve Priya specially kalpana.
2. DD again demanding to know the whole truth, I wonder if Mahipat now tells her Priya is fake Tanvi. He might not say who the real Tanvi is. He might hide naagraaj and him doing accident. This has to do about sakashi so he can easily hide pratima story. But Priya was planted needs to be told.
3. While Priya whitewashing goes on, Mahipat would try to harm Priya afterwards.
If this goes in this direction I am done with TTm
I still believe Priya will be whitewashed
I think makers have indicated future track in todays episode
1. Priya dialogue “ you three go to jail and I would rule the Subhedaars” that’s what will come from August onwards. She will be whitewashed to be a main vamp for kitchen politics and Arjun sayli as savior. I am absolutely uninterested to watch that. Except pratap all deserve Priya specially kalpana.
2. DD again demanding to know the whole truth, I wonder if Mahipat now tells her Priya is fake Tanvi. He might not say who the real Tanvi is. He might hide naagraaj and him doing accident. This has to do about sakashi so he can easily hide pratima story. But Priya was planted needs to be told.
3. While Priya whitewashing goes on, Mahipat would try to harm Priya afterwards.
If this goes in this direction I am done with TTmI still believe Priya will be whitewashed
A hectic schedule today, so didn't watch TTM...
BUT I don't agree that cvs will whitewash Priya... This is the last thing audience wants...
Agreed that actress playing Sakshi is good and has lots of potential... But in TTM and characterwise i think Arjun and Sayali are made for each other...
Regarding cvs showing them as room mates, i think its on purpose by cvs nahi tar Jui and Amit pairing as Arjun and Sayali is brilliant.
I agree Sayali is lajaru cha jhaad and Arjun a perfect gentleman, hopefully they will show their relationship growing soon... If they are targeting TRP increase
Prateeksha has said it.... Sajun are roommates!!🤪 The superb pairing is just being wasted!! 🥴🤷
Don't think Priya will be whitewashed....she will definitely try to save her skin as in the original show!! She will become the माफीचा साक्षीदार !! And of course get Nagraj in her side for the sake of all riches of SBs and killedars!!
Who's preparing the new thread??
Someone please volunteer!!
Wow lords serving everything 🙌 can't wait for bumrahs another fifer tomorrow .😂😂
without showing their romance thy are top so not getting any romance just kitchen politics priya n kalpanacha vakda tond baghayla milnaar fakt 😂😂
A hectic schedule today, so didn't watch TTM...
BUT I don't agree that cvs will whitewash Priya... This is the last thing audience wants...
Agreed that actress playing Sakshi is good and has lots of potential... But in TTM and characterwise i think Arjun and Sayali are made for each other...
Regarding cvs showing them as room mates, i think its on purpose by cvs nahi tar Jui and Amit pairing as Arjun and Sayali is brilliant.
I agree Sayali is lajaru cha jhaad and Arjun a perfect gentleman, hopefully they will show their relationship growing soon... If they are targeting TRP increase
Originally posted by: Prateekshaa29
without showing their romance thy are top so not getting any romance just kitchen politics priya n kalpanacha vakda tond baghayla milnaar fakt 😂😂
Priya cha darling has disappered old generation romance will be shown, kalpana pratap.
Arjun sakshi scope naahi.
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
So....here we are ....in a month ....to the next thread!! Though the credit goes to the trolling of the show for torturing our lovelies Sajun!!...
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.
Hey guys keep discussing here I really hope, Kavya gets a better and deserve screen space.
Hello friends, please start posting on this new thread now.