The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Celeb Discussions
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
Maroon, dear...it has nothing to do with "selective" but simply with time...I'm not on the forum 24/7 but when I've moments of time. This alleged "Beginner" left his 'pearls of wisdom" and Salman-accusation-report while I was still calmly sleeping 
I noticed that this thread is an attraction for most probably 'false' "Beginners". But I'm not a moderator, so I only can report this impression - like you can do it, too. 
More like fraud - banned member coming back with another identity or a member doing MID(s). What reason has this alleged "Beginner" KCPD to already block me when I've never interacted with this (new???) member yet.
Anupam Kher’s Tanvi the Great is tax free...
I swear this is an underrated couple. Even though I don't like Aishwarya that much and her atrocious acting, she did good when paired with the...
These are a time I liked these two. But sadly Hrithik is a dried up flop actor like Aishwarya Rai. He hasn't been able to have a hit in years!...
https://telanganatoday.com/aishwarya-rai-moves-delhi-hc-to-protect-personality-rights-seeks-action-against-ai-generated-obscene-content
Yes, I believe so. This girl has shown so much growth in 1 year due to her stellar roles in Homebound, Sunny...., and Param. What a variety of...