congrats for new story
interesting
geet feels humiliated with maan's words where her mother forcefully bring her for matchmaking
Romance FF
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
congrats for new story
interesting
geet feels humiliated with maan's words where her mother forcefully bring her for matchmaking
Wow
It was a nice start
Congratulations for new story
Interesting start
Thanks a lot for loving the concept.Interesting first chapter.
Thanks a lot for loving the update.Originally posted by: taahir004
Congratulations on yet another story
Chapter 1
Intriguing Start
Geet has already made her mind that she dislikes Maan's arrogant behavior
did he perhaps hear her talking to Adi
It means a lot. Yes, she has indeed made her mind about him.
Thanks a lot for loving the concept. I am glad you are loving the concept.Haha love it
Going to be clear battles between these two yay looking forward
I am ok. Hoping the same for you too.
Hope I can continue this…
Thanks a lot for loving it.Originally posted by: crazymaneetian
Congrats on the new story. Reads like a refreshing take on the iconic Elizabeth meets Darcy scene. Thank you for coming up with this. A battle of wits seems to be in order.
Yes, it is inspired by my favorite author Jane Austen’s novel Pride & Prejudice. Yes, the battle has just started.
Thanks a lot for loving the concept. I am glad you loved it. It is going to be clash of titans.Originally posted by: khwaishfan
Chapter 1
feeling for Geet
of cos she does not want to be there
Geet is indeed different from her sisters
finally the Khuranas arrived
Geet's mom was really impressed with Maan
of cos Geet was angry with Maan's behavior
Geet assumed that Maan was referring to her
Geet's thoughts were reasonable
update soon
Thanks a lot for loving the concept.Originally posted by: aparna3011
congrats for new story
interesting
It will be clash of titans.