Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
lol Tanya ji.......this is not Gori as in fair.......its Gauri....Lord Shiva's wife Parvati ji's one of the names......
Yeah I know
But kehnay may kya harj hai ...word play, u know 😅
Alpha registers a huge drop on Monday
Alpha - Massive 58+ cr 1st Wknd WORLDWIDE
Has Alia been exposed with Alpha?
Samaria and raunak
Aditya Dhar post on Ranveer's birthday
Kyunki lost its emotions
Dharma Productions Bags Rights For Ramayana
Mihir and Tulsi
Massacre Video Song - Alpha
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 3rd T20I on 7th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
It is MS Dhoni's Birthday 🎂 🥳
Parnavi FF: Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
lol Tanya ji.......this is not Gori as in fair.......its Gauri....Lord Shiva's wife Parvati ji's one of the names......
Yeah I know
But kehnay may kya harj hai ...word play, u know 😅
You’re welcome, sharakaali 🤪
Apne chehray se nikalnay waalay oil ka paneer banati hogi Gauri
------------------------------
Any idea what fake stuff Gauri maam will be selling next? I think there should be prizes for guessing correctly

Originally posted by: CuckooCutter7
Any idea what fake stuff Gauri maam will be selling next? I think there should be prizes for guessing correctly
If you believe in this fake negative propaganda, then why not start the guessing game by doing the first guess? 
SRK's King -- isn't it? 
any publicity is good publicity

Shah Rukh Khan at Rajat Sharma’s daughter’s wedding https://www.instagram.com/reel/DWuFEJJjBzM/ For Salman fans see post below
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPbBT_cjyMq/?igsh=czdibmJuM2ljeGhx
Salman Khan rushes to Lilavati hospital after father Salim Khan admitted for medical care Shortly after the... Read more at:...
Seems to be a local seafood joint https://x.com/Ranveertbt/status/2035698453662081120
https://x.com/i/status/2035168922660741562