Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
Paras Kalnawat is also entering Parineetii apparently..
Yes and he confirmed he's doing the show, I don't know if he's the ML or PL but he's in the show. Everyone is having leap, it's the new pandemic of itv 
Chat Clubs
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Paras Kalnawat is also entering Parineetii apparently..
Yes and he confirmed he's doing the show, I don't know if he's the ML or PL but he's in the show. Everyone is having leap, it's the new pandemic of itv 
I still have no idea whether he was the ML or PL of Kundali due those fanwarsOriginally posted by: pyar-ishk

Guess who’s back 

I still have no idea whether he was the ML or PL of Kundali due those fanwars
Paras was the ML cause he was with the FL and I never knew there was a fan war 
Arre there used to be fights between Shalki fans and Palveer fansOriginally posted by: pyar-ishk
Paras was the ML cause he was with the FL and I never knew there was a fan war

So now he's a musician instead of police officer and he's in his twenties 
Megha is supposedly alive. I want Megha to meet her daughter’s to-be boyfriend Kabir who looks like her Arjun
Megha can be a Cougar like Anupamaa. They can show a love triangle between the 3.
Lovely and lolla show jaisa
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
So now he's a musician instead of police officer and he's in his twenties
Hilarious
every serial is a kind of " funny & crazy "

Rajan Shahi DKP this is my antim chetavani to you. Kya show tha kya bna diya. https://youtu.be/7MXaE8xnKL0?si=V0FcMNNqZI8PH76m Amrit tha Zeher...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread
Welcome to Yrkkh episode discussion thread ************Follow the rules*************
Welcome to YRKKH Episode Discussion Thread @Arziya, pls sticky the thread
Welcome to YRKKH Episode Discussion Thread lol are they trying to copy DP and RK here? @Arziya, pls sticky the thread!