Hope Pakistan's Nukes aren't Alibaba bought too. Target ho Delhi, Hit ho jaye Karachi.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Hope Pakistan's Nukes aren't Alibaba bought too. Target ho Delhi, Hit ho jaye Karachi.
Originally posted by: Sorry_Bol
Alibaba is too expensive. They are from Meesho.
Abhi 2 to confirm nahi hua ye 3 ka bol rahe hain
https://x.com/AdityaRajKaul/status/1920800785325003086?t=sSS4bmBhZFXpAkCjmYnoxA&s=19
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
No I am not claiming anything
Just that after yesterday I am finding it difficult to even believe on the videos
Ye AI hai ya nhi I am not sure
Some says it's deep fake and I highly doubt pakistan can make something like this. Who is doing all this is a question.
Ab sundar si pakistani ladki kyun jhooth bol rahi hai ki kuchh hua inke shehro mein 🤔
https://x.com/seriousfunnyguy/status/1920796500466049452?t=tRjQXEgNQOm82L1FS4Zb1A&s=19
Originally posted by: NathuPaapi
Abhi 2 to confirm nahi hua ye 3 ka bol rahe hain
![]()
https://x.com/AdityaRajKaul/status/1920800785325003086?t=sSS4bmBhZFXpAkCjmYnoxA&s=19
Arree yr yeh phases hain.. some analysts are saying that Last phase will be ground operation. Abhi kitne phases h beech me we don't know.
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
Karachi me kuchh to hua hai, nothing major but one hit ya at least drone detection.
Indian drones done humor in 6 places in pak . Ya port got hit , they were attacking innocent civilians by missiles n all in west border from Rajasthan to Jammu n our defence system saved . Some innocents were killed ,injured in shelling at loc so Bharat army gave n giving reply .
Originally posted by: Clochette
Only quote your bolded part...I agree wholeheartedly...it's what I also wrote before and after having watched the panel discussion video from many years ago.
I have asked Muslim people in my country (Germany) and in India (when I was there) why they allowed that the bad deeds done by Muslims (terrorism, jihad, forced conversions) aren't contested vehemently from their side...I got to know that - like with so many bad things happening uncontested - it is fear that hinders them. So, they result in trying to tell that Islam basically doesn't teach what the "bad Muslims" (they call them like that) teach, but they tell it to those who generalize the behaviour of Muslims, not to the perpetrators and abusers of the religion.
There was a scene in MyNameIsKhan where a Muslim rightfully called out a Muslim agitator and repeatedly called him Shaitan...it had to be a Muslim with Asperger who takes the words of his religion in the good sense to openly protest and to even report him to the police. To this man (Rizwan), people were either good (acting in a good way) or bad (acting in a bad way) with "good" and "bad" clearly defined to him (through his education). Rizwan was fearless to protest and report because of the way he focussed on the literal meaning of words (what Carisma tried to convey in what she wrote).
So, again it is a question of education - from the very beginning, not only in religious schools or training camps. I asked about the schools...why not a public school instead of an islamic one and I got to know that not all islamic schools are teaching the "bad" Islam, that religious teaching is only a small part of the curriculum, but the general teaching is better than in public schools - just like often in religious schools (catholic etc.). Others told me that there is pressure from the community to send the kids in an Islamic school which - again - causes fear. Often, the parents get distanced from the kids...they told me "We can't discuss religious things with them anymore."
What I find very important, is the communication w i t h people, n o t a b o u t them.
Info: I read every post when I come back to reading, so there is a distance of many pages between the quoted post and my comment...
@bold: So you said people arent stopping them because of fear, right?? Then what about the innocent people of other religions who were killed?? Why dont they condemn those attacks?? As far as i know, very few muslims condemned that attack. And when people were destroying flags of enemy country, some even started abusing and fighting with fellow indians who were already agitated over constant terror attacks from that particular region and religion. This specific attack was also clearly done in the name of religion, they targeted and killed only hindus.
Tell me, why did most so called normal/good, muslims not condemn the attack or support india’s fight against terrorism and pakistan?? Instead, many seemed to go against india. Then how can you expect ordinary people of other religions to not generalize all muslims in a negative light??
From the television and film industry, I saw only 3-4 muslim celebrities openly condemn the attack. They spoke out against islamic terrorism and emphasized that muslims must loudly condemn such acts and stand with india, only then will people stop questioning their religion. Hina Khan and one more male muslim celebrity said something similar.
And another thing: if you are staying silent out of fear, then just stay silent but dont become an obstacle for others trying to fight terrorism. Let people clean the mess from your backyard if you cant do it yourself. Just dont mock them or try to stop them. Yet i have seen many so called good muslims in india doing just that whenever indians protested against terrorism or pakistan.
@purple: When people from your own religion do wrong, you must call them out and differentiate between good and bad. Now tell me, how is an average person from another religion supposed to differentiate between a good muslim and a bad muslim?? If someone with a long beard and a religious cap commits a terror attack in the name of islam, then how can a normal person distinguish between who’s good or bad?? If terrorists are killing in the name of their religion, how can people not associate that with the religion they are invoking??
What islam teaches or doesnt teach isnt our concern. We are not going to study it, its irrelevant to the fact that people are killing others in the name of that religion. So whose responsibility is it to clean up this mess?? Obviously, its you, the members of that religion. But if you are afraid to act, then who is cleaning it up?? Governments of other countries. And what are so called good muslims doing?? Instead of condemning the terrorists from their own community, they are busy abusing their own country’s government, not supporting their country and in some cases, even showing sympathy for enemy nations known for sponsoring terrorism. Then how do you expect to have a positive image globally?? First, correct your behavior then talk about being victims.
@blue: Now about your argument that parents send their kids to madrasas or Islamic schools out of fear from the community, what kind of religion or community is this, where you cant even choose your child’s school freely?? Dont you see the flaws in your own religion and community??
Why is there so much pressure on what you can or cant do?? If people fear sending their kids to schools of their choice, then clearly the entire community is at fault. If the good people were truly in the majority, this wouldnt happen. And if you are sending your kids to islamic schools from the beginning, they are bound to pick up extremist values.
I have seen what they teach in pakistan’s science textbooks, everything is attributed to God, and scientific logic is dismissed. If children are taught that God is the one doing everything instead of learning actual science, then of course they will grow up with extreme views.
No matter how good an islamic school claims to be, you shouldnt send your kids there if they teach everything through a religious lens. If you cant even choose basic things for your children due to fear of your own community, then thats proof that the community is deeply flawed. You must fight for your children’s future, no one else will. Others may help eliminate the dangerous elements, but for everyday rights and long term change, you must take responsibility and save your children from becoming extremists.
If you are staying silent out of fear and allowing your community to continue such actions, it is no different from showing support for those actions. If people from your community had openly condemned these atrocities and acts of terrorism on a large scale, maybe others wouldnt generalize all muslims in the same light.
No matter how difficult the fight is, the bottom line is that you have to stand up and fight against the wrong within your own religion in order to create a positive image on a global level. Excuses like fear or playing the victim in front of other nations or religions wont help. Only by confronting these issues from within can you hope to change the perception of your religion and improve its global reputation.
Originally posted by: NathuPaapi
Ab sundar si pakistani ladki kyun jhooth bol rahi hai ki kuchh hua inke shehro mein 🤔
https://x.com/seriousfunnyguy/status/1920796500466049452?t=tRjQXEgNQOm82L1FS4Zb1A&s=19
Yeh pehla pakistani video dekha hai.. iska matlab hai kuch toh hua hai..
The Indian Armed Forces have launched ‘Operation Sindoor’, striking nine terrorist sites in Pakistan and Pakistan-occupied Jammu and Kashmir...
India, China To Resume Direct Flights Soon; Airlines Told To Prepare For September Launch....
Gamechanger Awaits Sea Trials As Country Set To Join Elite Club Of US, Russia, China, UK Intercontinental Ballistic Missiles...
TM credit: Nathu. KUniverse has made this post to acknowledge Nathu's valuable contribution for adding few relaxed moments in CA.
Pakistan violated the ceasefire within a few hours of announcing it Past thread: India-Pakistan Conflict (Thread 3) DT Note: This thread is...