India's Operation Sindoor Updates (Thread 2) - Page 91

NathuPaapi thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: Reeva_Mohan

Isko le kar bhi aaya to foran wapas kar dena chahiye. smiley37

Ye to sabse deadly weapon hain unka. 🙉

WhimsicalMind thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FBIr3port

I agree. We are not at war.

However You have to agree that Pakistan is at war though. They are targeting civilian and military targets and we are just defending.

defending can’t be our only strategy (after the initial attack targeting their terrorist camps)

Pakistan is a failed state in need of funding

They have lost a lot of money in last few days, war crimes are expensive

FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: FBIr3port

The videos from their parliament are fake too ? Who is making these ? Chinese AI ?

No I am not claiming anything

Just that after yesterday I am finding it difficult to even believe on the videos

Ye AI hai ya nhi I am not sure

Reeva_Mohan thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPaapi

Ye to sabse deadly weapon hain unka. 🙉

Nope, that is Taher Shah. Google him.

Edited by Reeva_Mohan - 3 months ago
FBIr3port thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WhimsicalMind

agreed again. I am all for economic chokehold and forcing them to declare bankruptcy but not repenting and giving them loans and aid without some conditions from our side

WhimsicalMind thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

https://x.com/ANI/status/1920789489884295349

See this, Pakistan was recieving funds and we have demanded that they should not be given more funds, this is where you win and lose

Bhikhari pakistan being bailed out by West for carrying out their dirty work has to stop

NathuPaapi thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Reeva_Mohan

Nope, that is Taher Shah. Google him.

Arre haan... Mankind's angel. How did I forget him smiley44smiley36

FBIr3port thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail

https://x.com/ANI/status/1920789489884295349

See this, Pakistan was recieving funds and we have demanded that they should not be given more funds, this is where you win and lose

Bhikhari pakistan being bailed out by West for carrying out their dirty work has to stop

Yes we changed the director rep there and also WB head is Indian. Let’s hope we choke them

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

India attacked terrorist bases - Pakistan killed civillians in Poonch - Pakistan attacked 15 Indian cities - Indian army countered the attack - Indian army attacked Pakistani military bases through drones - Pakistan attacked Indian cities with drones and cheap rockets - Indian army defended - India and Pakistan had cross border firing

That's it

We are not at war, our operation was against terrorists, we never intended to go on war with Pakistan

pak send terrorists n killed innocent Hindu civilians . Bharat cleaned terror camps . Pak d terror state attacking civilians along west border by firing missiles , shelling n violated loc . Some innocent civilians are killed n injured n some soldiers brave hearts also done supreme sacrifice n injured n failed n failing the pak attacks along west border . more power to Indian forces .

Pak d failed state doing war for terrorists n we defending . Bharat will win . Vandemataram , Bharat mata ki jai , jai hind.

Edited by Manavi_kesari - 3 months ago
Nishnesh thumbnail

They paid 57% of payment every month from their Revenue monthly, they are more smarter than many others