Me toh soke abhi uthi hun.. dekhti hun thodi der me kya hua..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Me toh soke abhi uthi hun.. dekhti hun thodi der me kya hua..
Originally posted by: Manavi_kesari
heard pak pm Shahbaz sherif shifted to safe place , in other words ran away
awaiting official confirmation.
Really hope this news is true
Asim Munir ki news correct hai ki nhi
Guys... Very powerful speech .... Don't miss this...
Is it? Interesting. I still see some posts of the person calling India and PM by names. Still not banned. Waah India forums. Kab khoon khaulega tumhara 😂
arey they didn’t sleep n losers started crying oops shelling n Bharat giving ans. It’s going .
genuine question how are baloch’s getting funding for warfare equips and tools?Originally posted by: InsaneDivine
Guys... Very powerful speech .... Don't miss this...
People asking for US response ? Here it is ..India should fight this alone..
is it still their and only ours deleted oh what biasOriginally posted by: TheDarkRock
Is it? Interesting. I still see some posts of the person calling India and PM by names. Still not banned. Waah India forums. Kab khoon khaulega tumhara 😂
Originally posted by: JumpinJack
BOLD
Seriously!!!Like stupid do they think we are...
The other day one bangladeshi lady purple5 said she is not pakistani despite supporting pakistani views whole heartedly.
And then we have this pro pak anti india german lady completely denying her roots and identifying herself as a white European.
There are so many Pakistanis and Bangladeshis roaming around faking their identity as indians and hindus peddling their napak agendas against us n then trying to convince is about their neutrality n pretending they have nothing to do with pakistan.
It's understandable though why these people would not like to disclose where they cone from knowing the reputation they carry around the world .
I would be ashamed too if I was born or having roots in a terrorist country.
bold: Just stumbled about t h i s... JumpinJack, you're neither a "Beginner" nor the only one who doesn't believe that I am what I tell I am...That's the crux of Internet and a forum where one has an avatar and gets to know others only through the written word...
However, I'm in n o w a y what you paint me in one sentence:
"pro pak" - "anti India" - "completely denying her roots".
So, I take the freedom to report you as it is y o u r assumption (fuelled and supported by members doing the same assumption). It is a false narrative in which you believe and which you repeat without a shred of proof except your imagination...
If you like it or not: I a m a white European woman, I a m a German woman, I live in Germany and Switzerland, I have a family with kids who also are white Germans and I got married to a white German man. I adhere to n o religion at all (although we all are baptized Lutheran Christian) because I learned - already when a kid - how religions have been misused by people with inhuman selfish interests throughout history...and still are misused as political tools and 'baiting' instrument. In addition, through learning about Hindi Cinema, getting to know Shah Rukh Khan and staying in India several times (not as a tourist), I am n o t anti India, I am n o t pro Pakistan which supports terrorism (the Islamic one), but I'm quite critical towards an Indian government that showed - since 2014 - fashistic tendencies through its Hindutva mouvement (which is n o t what Hinduism teaches) that reminds me of what happened in Germany after the first world war and lead to the second one.
I'm here to read about the Indian Army which I don't put into the same basket with the government - contrary to Pakistan, where the army i s the government. I really wish that they successfully can help to solve the problem that has become an almost 80-year lasting problem for India and its population, the majority not even having lived when a white colonising powerful British Empire draw the lines between Pakistan and India, Muslims and Hindus (like they also were at the source of the Palestine-Israel conflict).
Another thing: I reported all those who agitate against Indian Muslim actors named Khan and one who even spread blatant lies about Shah Rukh Khan. That is agitation against Indian people who never supported the Pakistani politics, least Islamic terrorism.... and btw, calling them out for not using SM to show their love for India is quite arrogant.
Originally posted by: FBIr3port
https://x.com/eadgop/status/1920683116441604197
this is real news. Real account
…
Inko to bas bheekh maangne ka bahana chahiye. Khade ho jaate hain katora leke 😒
The Indian Armed Forces have launched ‘Operation Sindoor’, striking nine terrorist sites in Pakistan and Pakistan-occupied Jammu and Kashmir...
India, China To Resume Direct Flights Soon; Airlines Told To Prepare For September Launch....
Gamechanger Awaits Sea Trials As Country Set To Join Elite Club Of US, Russia, China, UK Intercontinental Ballistic Missiles...
TM credit: Nathu. KUniverse has made this post to acknowledge Nathu's valuable contribution for adding few relaxed moments in CA.
Pakistan violated the ceasefire within a few hours of announcing it Past thread: India-Pakistan Conflict (Thread 3) DT Note: This thread is...