All other guests are looking good compared to previous years met gala.. this year.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DJSZDuGzJo5/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Alia is so funny and typical 🤣🤣
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 1st ODI: Vodadara on 11/01/26 D/N🏏
TRUTH AFTER 17th
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
All other guests are looking good compared to previous years met gala.. this year.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DJSZDuGzJo5/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Is that what srk is wearing? its just a black blazer suit with jewellery, I was expecting something big that would make us go wow, we've seen srk wear these suits so many times before
sabya is known for his colours
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJSb5yDJL0y/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
this year theme is "Dandies" i think, saw on vogue.com
He is wearing a K necklace or chain
She should be arriving soon
I hope he’s changing at the venue, or at least there’s more to his look than this. Because so far Sabyasachi has just put a lot of bling on him and that’s it.
Srk is wearing knee length suit with stick like in Devdas, I am not disappointed with his look love his jewellery SRK necklace and K pendant necklace, atleast he didnt go overboard and wear tiger skin..
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJSbC7Nslup/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJScUEaMuJH/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
here you can see the stick he had in hand...
Exclusive | Diljit Dosanjh on Amar Singh Chamkila's International Emmy nominations : Such a big moment...
Diljit, Vedang and Sharvari in Imtiaz’s next https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPHoT31jGVJ/?igsh=ZWxpb3dxMmhoMnJl
Diljit Dosanjh’s upcoming comedy-horror film Sardaar Ji 3 will not see a theatrical release in India, as escalating tensions between India and...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/amid-backlash-diljit-dosanjh-to-be-removed-from-border-2-as-fwice-sends-letter-to-bhushan-kumar_223891