Rasha and Vedang Garnier advertisement
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJJ2RPdK4j4/?igsh=NTl5eXgwMGN1ajJv
Rasha and Vedang Garnier advertisement
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJJ2RPdK4j4/?igsh=NTl5eXgwMGN1ajJv
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Previous Season favourites
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Thamma crashes on Monday,EDKD emerges a hit
Ab ek short film bana lo, sirf gane me maza nahi. 
She kinda looks like Govinda's niece, Arti Singh!?! Her smile is pretty.
They look cute together.
At first I read your subject line too quickly and read Garnier as Vedang’s last name and wondered who was Vedang Garnier 
lol I made it clearer nowOriginally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
They look cute together.
At first I read your subject line too quickly and read Garnier as Vedang’s last name and wondered who was Vedang Garnier
Am I the only one who found it lame?
For some reason I do not like this guy's face. Haven't seen his movie, so not sure about his acting skills.
Youthful, cute, innocent and ...short (what about a movie with both of them?)
She looks nice. Love the dress. The guy is boring.
Temu version of ranveer
https://x.com/Rahulrautwrites/status/1974067451546480861
Ibrahim Ali Khan and Rasha Thadani to headline coming-of-age romantic film...
https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1932029676198809603
Abhay Verma and Rasha Thadani come together for a romantic action (Exclusive)...
Happy world environment day https://www.instagram.com/p/DKgtwKPN2-I/?igsh=MTUwamgzbnRnc2w5aQ==