Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 7 months ago

Originally posted by: anuprem

We need to see how she and Aishwarya react when Vikrant's birth truth comes out. Already dadi and her son are trying to dig into Saluja's past. Though the truth will affect our dear Vikranth I really want the truth to come out fast to put a stop to this Neetu's over possessiveness and over care.

Malla is madly in love with Vikranth and everyone knows that now. All thanks to Punnu.

is Malla in love with Vikrant ... when people have bhaang they do stupid things not necessarily speak out the truth
They are changing the story I feel and bringing in a triangle that’s why aishwarya already knows that Mannat is her daughter ..

there’s a chance Shruti might die soon .. but then the truth of Aman saving Mannat as a kid .. will be buried unless .. Mannat relates the story to Vikrant that she was left to die on the stone pavement.. some babaji ka banda was protecting her

Edited by Aadi04 - 7 months ago
kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Mannat

Originally posted by: Shemer

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/i-love-this-girl-by-looking-at-her-adnan-khan-opens-up-on-his-bond-with-mannat-costar-ayesha-singh_219118

Ohhhhh my myyyy...this is amazinggggg..Adnan dil lelooooo..you are such an amazing human being and a wonderful Co- star smiley27❤❤❤😭😭🤌🤌🤌

Protect their bond🧿🧿🧿🧿

So sweet yaar! Ayesha is truly blessed to have him as a costar 🥹

kashmayurfan thumbnail

Team Mannat

Itne saare pages ho bhi gaye smiley37

Kaisa laga meri Aishu urf Sonia ka rudra roop? smiley9

Gaggu to darr hi jata smiley36

Man oh man, Mona was fabulous! The way she crying and having flashes of baby Mannat!

Ayesha’s scream was heart wrenching smiley19

Kuddos to her for always making us emotional yaar!

Vikrant’s anger was so well portrayed by Adnan! The veins popping in his neck and forehead! He was amazing!

Our leads were on point! smiley32

Malla and Keerat par gussa aya, but Sharain is pretty and she acted well too!

Mallu, why are you doobaoing my ship yaar smiley13

Punnu ko bulao smiley19

Edited by kashmayurfan - 7 months ago
kashmayurfan thumbnail

Team Mannat

Also, y’all noticed how Malla called Vikrant "Vikku" instead of "Vicky" like she usually does! Mukta ji is keeping an eye on us smiley37

Aadi04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

Also, y’all noticed how Malla called Vikrant "Vikku" instead of "Vicky" like she usually does! Mukta ji is keeping an eye on us smiley37

I think Vikrant needs to step up and play front foot .. I don’t think even he feels love for Mannat .. it just might be fascination , admiration and attraction

It is not deep as love at this point .. it may lead to a situation where both get married by circumstance but are not in love with each other

I really don’t know what path this story is taking

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aadi04

Today the episode belonged to Mona Vasu … she was so chilling when she stood opposite the window and Shruti could see her ..take a bow

Mona has a readymade role cut out for her in some horror show or movie!

Aadi04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

Mona has a readymade role cut out for her in some horror show or movie!

She was quite good .. I would cast her in stree3

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aadi04

I think Vikrant needs to step up and play front foot .. I don’t think even he feels love for Mannat .. it just might be fascination , admiration and attraction

It is not deep as love at this point .. it may lead to a situation where both get married by circumstance but are not in love with each other

I really don’t know what path this story is taking

even I have no clue where this story is heading. Especially since they are way ahead in their shooting.

I am in the minority i know but i sure as hell would like less negative characters in this show right now. Literally only 3 good people VS a plethora of devils.

Edited by WittyKittyVixxy - 7 months ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Yeah... suddenly there has been a spike in vixens

Aadi04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

even I have no clue where this story is heading. Especially since they are way ahead in their shooting.

I am in the minority i know but i sure as hell would like less negative characters in this show right now. Literally one 3 good people VS a plethora of devils.

I am with you .. except Mannat Vikrant and Harneet I don’t see any positive people . They even made Malla, Gagan grey

I don’t find Shruti positive at all .. she’s as devious as let’s say Keerat , neetu

Edited by Aadi04 - 7 months ago