Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

I still hate what Kaveri is doing. This is going to backfire so badly. Not because Abhir is bad. But because a shaadi where the girl will not have the support of her family will always be a lopsided rishta where the boy will always have the upper hand. Ya toh dil se shaadi ko apnao, else say no. Is situation main bhi aage jaakar Kajal will suffer the most after Charu, if anything goes wrong.

Ab kya kiya craperi ne?? What are the spoilers??
dilkyakare1 thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail

Alcoholic who rages when he doesn’t get his way to the point where he wouldnt leave their home when he was told and threw a vase so close to armaan and abhira that it almost hit daksh’s head, and was on the verge of marrying a school going girl just to avenge his rejected love. I know you may have some abhir bias but he is absolutely not better than any of the poddar kids (mind you half of them are like 19-21) 😭😭😭

Originally posted by: Agni_Jytsona

Abhir will never take advantage of having an upper hand in marriage. Charu will always have Abhira to back her.

I mean the guy was also empathetic enough to somebody like Vidya when he agreed that she didn't deserve to be humiliated by his fans

Abhir might be impulsive but he still grown up to be a better person than all Poddar kids so he would never abandon his wife not for his family not for anything else.

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

None, absolutely none. Abhira supporting Abhir was acceptable mainly because he was wronged. Like she supported her mother's friend, like that she supported her brother whom she hardly knows.

But Abhira's family is as selfish & self centred as the Poddars & that includes Abhir, who kept flipping till Kiara gave in - not because he was firm in his standsmiley44

Abhir was the victim no denying ..but just like Ruhi was conveniently kept away from the mess, Abhira should’ve been too ..instead Manish manipulated her and Abhir did the same ....you go live your life and so what if I rot in the meantime types..I mean beyond whatever Ruhi told him or the baby swap, what does Abhir even know of Armaan ..who is he to judge whether Armaan is deserving of Abhira or otherwise..just because he shares DNA with her, he has the right to? And then he conveniently says I pushed for the case and everything because I thought you wanted out of the marriage …effectively implying that he wouldn’t have bothered with justice if he knew that his sister’s life would be impacted …and then empathizing with Vidya for what his looney fans did..he’s doing anyone a favour with his empathy …? mean I don’t give a f who his father was or who brought him up …or even what his past was like as per his diary ..as a character, the writers have not bothered to endear him to an audience ..maybe to those who love his mother and his foster dad..but to those who don’t give a damn about them, Abhir is just an annoying POS, whose sense of entitlement and temper tantrums are off-putting to say the least …
Edited by sharadrocks - 6 months ago

Originally posted by: dilkyakare1

Alcoholic who rages when he doesn’t get his way to the point where he wouldnt leave their home when he was told and threw a vase so close to armaan and abhira that it almost hit daksh’s head, and was on the verge of marrying a school going girl just to avenge his rejected love. I know you may have some abhir bias but he is absolutely not better than any of the poddar kids (mind you half of them are like 19-21) 😭😭😭

I can say that you have poddar kids bias smiley36

Yeah. I never said Abhir is a saint. He is far from it. He has a lot of issues. But the guy unlike the poddar kids also has a thing called a spine. He knows how to stand up for the woman he loves and will not abandon her. Not for anything.

Kiara is not a school girl. Aryan is younger to her and he is in college. Also, I am not watching so tell me if they have aired the episode where ABhir agrees to marry kiara and reason for it?

Originally posted by: sharadrocks

Abhir was the victim no denying ..but just like Ruhi was conveniently kept away from the mess, Abhira should’ve been too ..instead Manish manipulated her and Abhir did the same ....you go live your life and so what if I rot in the meantime types..I mean beyond whatever Ruhi told him or the baby swap, what does Abhir even know of Armaan ..who is he to judge whether Armaan is deserving of Abhira or otherwise..just because he shares DNA with her, he has the right to? And then he conveniently says I pushed for the case and everything because I thought you wanted out of the marriage …effectively implying that he wouldn’t have bothered with justice if he knew that his sister’s life would be impacted …and then empathizing with Vidya for what his looney fans did..he’s doing anyone a favour with his empathy …? mean I don’t give a f who his father was or who brought him up …or even what his past was like as per his diary ..as a character, the writers have not bothered to endear him to an audience ..maybe to those who love his mother and his foster dad..but to those who don’t give a damn about them, Abhir is just an annoying POS, whose sense of entitlement and temper tantrums are off-putting to say the least …

I mean since you brought up people loving him only because they love his father or mother. Can I say the same about you? That the only reason you don't like him because he is anti-armaan.

If Abhir has anger issues, so does Armaan. So, if I can try and understand Armaan s situations and his pov. I will do the same for ABhir

Edited by Agni_Jytsona - 6 months ago

Originally posted by: dilkyakare1

Only Kiara and Aryan falls in that age bracket rest are not kids. Abhir had a traumatic childhood like Armaan, usko bhi toh thoda time do, guilt feel karega, royega fir I'm sorry bolke maafi bhi maang lega. He's not going to be shown as a villian like sanjay.

Finally relief! This is a relief I hope they don't spoil it in future hopefully. Even if you don't have anything you just have to describe it more to increase the word limit🤣

Originally posted by: nivedha_123

People complaints have always been there even during gf-bf phase on Ab living in their OHsmiley37

Thats their hobby and shipping these two idiots is our hobbysmiley42

Im in love with this Abuser-doormat couple smiley42

(ITV is not real world so they should not relate anything they convey in this show to real) - Om shanti smiley36

Honey, even in the real world aise couples exist bhi karte hai aur thrive bhi karte hai - we are no one to judge.

I will any ship them and any couple who are willing to work on a relationship & truly acknowledge the other person's thought process. Even when you are mad at the other person, they still matter to you. Despite all the mistakes if you are willing to move in and hold on to each other, every roadblock & every situation can be either a stepping stone or a full stop. Giving up at the first show of trouble will have you miss a beautiful journey ahead. Maybe I am old fashioned that way, but I would support a real life Abhimaan in the same situation if they really wanted to be together.