chatterbox thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: Abc775

Exactly I too posted reason for every answersmiley36

It should be like atleast we should get atleast 2 points if we mentioned reason correctly even if the match was considered wrong due to any reason smiley36

Teacher ji will have to re evaluate then

I also gave reason as per my answer

Ha it's another matter my answer only went wrong 😂😂

Abc775 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Teacher ji will have to re evaluate then

I also gave reason as per my answer

Ha it's another matter my answer only went wrong 😂😂

Mine 1 was totally wrong and other 2 which got wrong are Ashok and Allahbad pillar and Akbar and Birbal 😂😂

As per various sites and book both are correct with reason mentioned 😂

chatterbox thumbnail

Mine 1 was totally wrong and other 2 which got wrong are Ashok and Allahbad pillar and Akbar and Birbal 😂😂

Same Akbar birbal are inseparable

Ashoka was pillar

mushat thumbnail

Yes I believe we also deserve half of marks if our answers don't match with the host. We are not wrong either.. they could have given us half of the marks cos of our efforts..we spent 3 days continuously searching for the links and reads hundreds of articles and wikis to find the matchessmiley19

Abc775 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Same Akbar birbal are inseparable

Ashoka was pillar

Yes and Allahbad Pillar contains major rock edicts of Ashoka as per Wiki and mentions his name also in inscription

chatterbox thumbnail

Still bonus round score remaining

Sheep I m pucca getting andaas 😂😂

Abc775 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushat

Yes I believe we also deserve half of marks if our answers don't match with the host. We are not wrong either.. they could have given us half of the marks cos of our efforts..we spent 3 days continuously searching for the links and reads hundreds of articles and wikis to find the matchessmiley19

True and also simultaneously participated in bonus round so it should have been like -1 for what is totally wrong instead of -1 for what we matched with correct reason but our answer was different but the efforts we have put insmiley19

Edited by Abc775 - 6 months ago
chatterbox thumbnail

True and also simultaneously participated in bonus round so it should have been like -1 for what is totally wrong instead of -1 for what we matched with correct reason but our answer was different smiley19

In a way yes u r right

But I gave up

It's upto host now

If she changed as per public demand fine

If not let's take it as a game and move on

Vaise bhi i submitted my sheep answer

Aur kuch nahi toh badge toh milna hai

Mainly I liked history question which I never knew

Sticker hunt was good too.

Hard to decipher clue but it was fun

2 bonus round was tiring but it's fine

Now wait for final score

Though I feel Priya u and soni look clear winners 😂

Rosyme thumbnail

Did we get any other results?

Rosyme thumbnail

Very nice questions and choices in round 4.

However not sure how much i will get...