Armaan and Rid'z laughing

bored510 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Oh my god did u guys see the way sukrtiti was laughing in today's episode...that was just soooo ridiculous she doesnt even know how to laugh and again i didnt like her acting today either...and it was soo cute the way armaan laughed i just love him....so wut did u guys all think about today's episode?....

***plz post ur comments here***

nd no offense to sukriti's fans....

redsky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yes i'd say give her at least 2 to 3 weeks and then judge.shilpa's acting wasn't all that great in the beginning, but she got the hang of it right.so lets be fair here
islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well my opinion..... but i loved her
she was so natural...I am surprised most of the people are not able to appreciate DMG for the story and the acting and still stuck on the so called AR chemistry...its really sad...but I guess DMG was a show mainly aimed at teenagers...too bad shilpa dint care enough for the show and left it..and now everyone else is hel bent on bringing it down
when in my opinion its making so much sense for the first time and riddhima for a change can act..

sorry no offence meant..just venting out my feelings..i am loving the show now
Sona_25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agree..but lets c aage kya hota hai..
& armaan was mindblowing yaar
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i found the opposite actually...i found her laugh really cute and real and thot that armaan's was artificial...btw give her a chance ...atleast one week!!! 😕
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shikharmaan

i found the opposite actually...i found her laugh really cute and real and thot that armaan's was artificial...btw give her a chance ...atleast one week!!! 😕

yeah same here.....like armaan was trying to make her laff....i loved that part tho, how he was trying, and she was laffing....😆

redsky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i agree with ALL of u
we should defintly give her a week at least.
she's doing better than shilpa(plz dont' kill me, meant no offense)also, its like ridz is still ridz but with a new personality.new laugh, new expression.fresh.
haan some are right the chemistry is missing.ab don't expect them to be srk and kajol the first 3 days guys.i think they'll grow on us with time
and others are finally moving on...
honesty AR and now rahul are the only AQAL walay in the show apparently.so if AR want someone to get togehter or want something done, i think they can do it
zahirah thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ya she couldnt' act out the laugh, but ya we have to give her time! She can act though! I think we are just use to the same expressions Ridhima gave and when we noticed the new Ridz giving another expression we were like "what, she can't act" because we're not use to it!

Poor girl is trying her best!!
Plus, why is everyone missing Shilpa when she isn't sad at all about leaving DMG
DJKM thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i lkd her..n its tru u'v gta giv her time to adjust completely
armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shikharmaan

i agree

karishma